Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

Method of Calculation
UOIF (12°) Mosquée de Paris (18°)
The section schedules of prayers of PagesHalal you supplied the hours of prayers ( salat ) of several cities in France : Paris, Marseille, Nice, Lille, Lyon, Toulouse, Strasbourg, Tours, Mulhouse, etc.
You look for the schedules of prayers of another city: Paris, Marseille, Lyon, Nice, Tours, etc. then to change the name of the city in the form above. The names of cities are links which points towards schedule of the city with month outstanding discounted bills and method outstanding discounted bills.

The hours of the prayer of Ajaccio, 20090 - Ramadan 2020 - Method : UOIF (12°)
PrintPDF

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Thursday 2020-04-23 05:24 06:32 13:28 17:12 20:18 21:23
Friday 2020-04-24 05:22 06:31 13:28 17:13 20:19 21:25
Saturday 2020-04-25 05:21 06:29 13:28 17:13 20:20 21:26
Sunday 2020-04-26 05:19 06:28 13:28 17:13 20:22 21:28
Monday 2020-04-27 05:17 06:26 13:28 17:14 20:23 21:29
Tuesday 2020-04-28 05:16 06:25 13:28 17:14 20:24 21:30
Wednesday 2020-04-29 05:14 06:23 13:27 17:14 20:25 21:32
Thursday 2020-04-30 05:12 06:22 13:27 17:15 20:26 21:33
Friday 2020-05-01 05:11 06:21 13:27 17:15 20:27 21:34
Saturday 2020-05-02 05:09 06:19 13:27 17:15 20:28 21:36
Sunday 2020-05-03 05:07 06:18 13:27 17:16 20:29 21:37
Monday 2020-05-04 05:06 06:17 13:27 17:16 20:30 21:39
Tuesday 2020-05-05 05:04 06:16 13:27 17:16 20:31 21:40
Wednesday 2020-05-06 05:03 06:14 13:27 17:17 20:32 21:41
Thursday 2020-05-07 05:01 06:13 13:27 17:17 20:34 21:43
Friday 2020-05-08 05:00 06:12 13:27 17:17 20:35 21:44
Saturday 2020-05-09 04:58 06:11 13:27 17:17 20:36 21:46
Sunday 2020-05-10 04:57 06:10 13:26 17:18 20:37 21:47
Monday 2020-05-11 04:55 06:09 13:26 17:18 20:38 21:48
Tuesday 2020-05-12 04:54 06:08 13:26 17:18 20:39 21:50
Wednesday 2020-05-13 04:53 06:07 13:26 17:19 20:40 21:51
Thursday 2020-05-14 04:51 06:06 13:26 17:19 20:41 21:52
Friday 2020-05-15 04:50 06:05 13:26 17:19 20:42 21:54
Saturday 2020-05-16 04:49 06:04 13:26 17:20 20:43 21:55
Sunday 2020-05-17 04:48 06:03 13:26 17:20 20:44 21:56
Monday 2020-05-18 04:46 06:02 13:27 17:20 20:45 21:57
Tuesday 2020-05-19 04:45 06:01 13:27 17:21 20:46 21:59
Wednesday 2020-05-20 04:44 06:00 13:27 17:21 20:47 22:00
Thursday 2020-05-21 04:43 05:59 13:27 17:21 20:48 22:01
Friday 2020-05-22 04:42 05:58 13:27 17:21 20:49 22:03
Saturday 2020-05-23 04:41 05:58 13:27 17:22 20:50 22:04

The hours of the prayer of Ajaccio For months : January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December, Calendar of the month of Ramadan 2019, Calendar of the month of Ramadan 2020,

CSS Valide !