Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

Method of Calculation
UOIF (12°) Mosquée de Paris (18°)
The section schedules of prayers of PagesHalal you supplied the hours of prayers ( salat ) of several cities in France : Paris, Marseille, Nice, Lille, Lyon, Toulouse, Strasbourg, Tours, Mulhouse, etc.
You look for the schedules of prayers of another city: Paris, Marseille, Lyon, Nice, Tours, etc. then to change the name of the city in the form above. The names of cities are links which points towards schedule of the city with month outstanding discounted bills and method outstanding discounted bills.

The hours of the prayer of Charleville Mézières, 8090 - September 2022 - Method : UOIF (12°)
PrintPDF

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Thursday 2022-09-01 05:39 06:56 13:46 17:24 20:28 21:42
Friday 2022-09-02 05:41 06:58 13:46 17:23 20:26 21:40
Saturday 2022-09-03 05:43 06:59 13:45 17:22 20:24 21:37
Sunday 2022-09-04 05:44 07:01 13:45 17:20 20:22 21:35
Monday 2022-09-05 05:46 07:02 13:45 17:19 20:20 21:32
Tuesday 2022-09-06 05:48 07:04 13:44 17:18 20:17 21:30
Wednesday 2022-09-07 05:50 07:05 13:44 17:16 20:15 21:28
Thursday 2022-09-08 05:51 07:07 13:44 17:15 20:13 21:25
Friday 2022-09-09 05:53 07:08 13:43 17:13 20:11 21:23
Saturday 2022-09-10 05:55 07:10 13:43 17:12 20:09 21:20
Sunday 2022-09-11 05:57 07:11 13:43 17:10 20:07 21:18
Monday 2022-09-12 05:58 07:13 13:42 17:09 20:04 21:16
Tuesday 2022-09-13 06:00 07:14 13:42 17:07 20:02 21:13
Wednesday 2022-09-14 06:02 07:15 13:42 17:06 20:00 21:11
Thursday 2022-09-15 06:03 07:17 13:41 17:05 19:58 21:08
Friday 2022-09-16 06:05 07:18 13:41 17:03 19:56 21:06
Saturday 2022-09-17 06:07 07:20 13:41 17:01 19:53 21:04
Sunday 2022-09-18 06:08 07:21 13:40 17:00 19:51 21:01
Monday 2022-09-19 06:10 07:23 13:40 16:58 19:49 20:59
Tuesday 2022-09-20 06:11 07:24 13:40 16:57 19:47 20:57
Wednesday 2022-09-21 06:13 07:26 13:39 16:55 19:45 20:54
Thursday 2022-09-22 06:15 07:27 13:39 16:54 19:42 20:52
Friday 2022-09-23 06:16 07:29 13:39 16:52 19:40 20:50
Saturday 2022-09-24 06:18 07:30 13:38 16:51 19:38 20:47
Sunday 2022-09-25 06:19 07:32 13:38 16:49 19:36 20:45
Monday 2022-09-26 06:21 07:33 13:37 16:47 19:34 20:43
Tuesday 2022-09-27 06:23 07:35 13:37 16:46 19:32 20:41
Wednesday 2022-09-28 06:24 07:36 13:37 16:44 19:29 20:38
Thursday 2022-09-29 06:26 07:38 13:36 16:43 19:27 20:36
Friday 2022-09-30 06:27 07:39 13:36 16:41 19:25 20:34

The hours of the prayer of Charleville Mézières For months : January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December,

CSS Valide !