Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Ajaccio, 20090 - December 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Sunday 2019-12-01 06:25 07:33 12:19 14:36 16:58 18:03
Monday 2019-12-02 06:26 07:34 12:19 14:36 16:58 18:03
Tuesday 2019-12-03 06:27 07:35 12:20 14:36 16:57 18:03
Wednesday 2019-12-04 06:28 07:36 12:20 14:36 16:57 18:02
Thursday 2019-12-05 06:28 07:37 12:21 14:36 16:57 18:02
Friday 2019-12-06 06:29 07:38 12:21 14:36 16:57 18:02
Saturday 2019-12-07 06:30 07:39 12:21 14:36 16:57 18:02
Sunday 2019-12-08 06:31 07:40 12:22 14:36 16:57 18:02
Monday 2019-12-09 06:32 07:41 12:22 14:36 16:57 18:02
Tuesday 2019-12-10 06:33 07:41 12:23 14:36 16:57 18:03
Wednesday 2019-12-11 06:33 07:42 12:23 14:36 16:57 18:03
Thursday 2019-12-12 06:34 07:43 12:24 14:36 16:57 18:03
Friday 2019-12-13 06:35 07:44 12:24 14:36 16:57 18:03
Saturday 2019-12-14 06:36 07:45 12:25 14:37 16:57 18:03
Sunday 2019-12-15 06:36 07:45 12:25 14:37 16:58 18:04
Monday 2019-12-16 06:37 07:46 12:26 14:37 16:58 18:04
Tuesday 2019-12-17 06:38 07:47 12:26 14:38 16:58 18:04
Wednesday 2019-12-18 06:38 07:47 12:27 14:38 16:58 18:05
Thursday 2019-12-19 06:39 07:48 12:27 14:38 16:59 18:05
Friday 2019-12-20 06:39 07:49 12:27 14:39 16:59 18:06
Saturday 2019-12-21 06:40 07:49 12:28 14:39 17:00 18:06
Sunday 2019-12-22 06:41 07:50 12:28 14:40 17:00 18:06
Monday 2019-12-23 06:41 07:50 12:29 14:40 17:01 18:07
Tuesday 2019-12-24 06:41 07:51 12:29 14:41 17:01 18:08
Wednesday 2019-12-25 06:42 07:51 12:30 14:41 17:02 18:08
Thursday 2019-12-26 06:42 07:51 12:30 14:42 17:03 18:09
Friday 2019-12-27 06:43 07:52 12:31 14:43 17:03 18:09
Saturday 2019-12-28 06:43 07:52 12:31 14:43 17:04 18:10
Sunday 2019-12-29 06:43 07:52 12:32 14:44 17:05 18:11
Monday 2019-12-30 06:44 07:52 12:32 14:45 17:06 18:11
Tuesday 2019-12-31 06:44 07:53 12:33 14:45 17:06 18:12
CSS Valide !