Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Ajaccio, 20090 - February 2020 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Saturday 2020-02-01 06:33 07:38 12:44 15:17 17:42 18:44
Sunday 2020-02-02 06:32 07:37 12:44 15:18 17:44 18:46
Monday 2020-02-03 06:31 07:36 12:44 15:19 17:45 18:47
Tuesday 2020-02-04 06:31 07:35 12:44 15:20 17:46 18:48
Wednesday 2020-02-05 06:30 07:34 12:44 15:21 17:47 18:49
Thursday 2020-02-06 06:29 07:33 12:44 15:22 17:49 18:50
Friday 2020-02-07 06:28 07:32 12:44 15:23 17:50 18:51
Saturday 2020-02-08 06:26 07:31 12:44 15:24 17:51 18:53
Sunday 2020-02-09 06:25 07:30 12:44 15:25 17:53 18:54
Monday 2020-02-10 06:24 07:28 12:44 15:26 17:54 18:55
Tuesday 2020-02-11 06:23 07:27 12:44 15:27 17:55 18:56
Wednesday 2020-02-12 06:22 07:26 12:44 15:28 17:56 18:57
Thursday 2020-02-13 06:21 07:24 12:44 15:29 17:58 18:58
Friday 2020-02-14 06:20 07:23 12:44 15:30 17:59 19:00
Saturday 2020-02-15 06:18 07:22 12:44 15:31 18:00 19:01
Sunday 2020-02-16 06:17 07:20 12:44 15:32 18:01 19:02
Monday 2020-02-17 06:16 07:19 12:44 15:33 18:03 19:03
Tuesday 2020-02-18 06:15 07:18 12:44 15:34 18:04 19:04
Wednesday 2020-02-19 06:13 07:16 12:44 15:35 18:05 19:05
Thursday 2020-02-20 06:12 07:15 12:44 15:36 18:07 19:07
Friday 2020-02-21 06:11 07:13 12:44 15:37 18:08 19:08
Saturday 2020-02-22 06:09 07:12 12:44 15:38 18:09 19:09
Sunday 2020-02-23 06:08 07:10 12:43 15:39 18:10 19:10
Monday 2020-02-24 06:06 07:09 12:43 15:40 18:11 19:11
Tuesday 2020-02-25 06:05 07:07 12:43 15:40 18:13 19:12
Wednesday 2020-02-26 06:03 07:06 12:43 15:41 18:14 19:13
Thursday 2020-02-27 06:02 07:04 12:43 15:42 18:15 19:15
Friday 2020-02-28 06:00 07:03 12:43 15:43 18:16 19:16
Saturday 2020-02-29 05:59 07:01 12:42 15:44 18:17 19:17
CSS Valide !