Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Ajaccio, 20090 - October 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Tuesday 2019-10-01 06:19 07:21 13:20 16:32 19:10 20:10
Wednesday 2019-10-02 06:20 07:23 13:19 16:31 19:09 20:08
Thursday 2019-10-03 06:21 07:24 13:19 16:30 19:07 20:06
Friday 2019-10-04 06:22 07:25 13:19 16:29 19:05 20:05
Saturday 2019-10-05 06:24 07:26 13:19 16:27 19:04 20:03
Sunday 2019-10-06 06:25 07:27 13:18 16:26 19:02 20:01
Monday 2019-10-07 06:26 07:28 13:18 16:25 19:00 20:00
Tuesday 2019-10-08 06:27 07:29 13:18 16:24 18:59 19:58
Wednesday 2019-10-09 06:28 07:30 13:17 16:22 18:57 19:56
Thursday 2019-10-10 06:29 07:31 13:17 16:21 18:55 19:55
Friday 2019-10-11 06:30 07:32 13:17 16:20 18:54 19:53
Saturday 2019-10-12 06:31 07:34 13:17 16:19 18:52 19:51
Sunday 2019-10-13 06:32 07:35 13:16 16:17 18:50 19:50
Monday 2019-10-14 06:33 07:36 13:16 16:16 18:49 19:48
Tuesday 2019-10-15 06:34 07:37 13:16 16:15 18:47 19:47
Wednesday 2019-10-16 06:35 07:38 13:16 16:14 18:46 19:45
Thursday 2019-10-17 06:37 07:39 13:15 16:13 18:44 19:44
Friday 2019-10-18 06:38 07:40 13:15 16:11 18:43 19:42
Saturday 2019-10-19 06:39 07:41 13:15 16:10 18:41 19:41
Sunday 2019-10-20 06:40 07:43 13:15 16:09 18:39 19:39
Monday 2019-10-21 06:41 07:44 13:15 16:08 18:38 19:38
Tuesday 2019-10-22 06:42 07:45 13:15 16:07 18:37 19:37
Wednesday 2019-10-23 06:43 07:46 13:14 16:05 18:35 19:35
Thursday 2019-10-24 06:44 07:47 13:14 16:04 18:34 19:34
Friday 2019-10-25 06:45 07:49 13:14 16:03 18:32 19:32
Saturday 2019-10-26 06:46 07:50 13:14 16:02 18:31 19:31
Sunday 2019-10-27 05:47 06:51 12:14 15:01 17:29 18:30
Monday 2019-10-28 05:49 06:52 12:14 15:00 17:28 18:29
Tuesday 2019-10-29 05:50 06:53 12:14 14:59 17:27 18:27
Wednesday 2019-10-30 05:51 06:55 12:14 14:58 17:25 18:26
Thursday 2019-10-31 05:52 06:56 12:14 14:57 17:24 18:25
CSS Valide !