Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Annecy, 74000 - July 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday 2019-07-01 04:16 05:49 13:44 17:50 21:33 23:03
Tuesday 2019-07-02 04:17 05:49 13:45 17:50 21:32 23:02
Wednesday 2019-07-03 04:17 05:50 13:45 17:50 21:32 23:02
Thursday 2019-07-04 04:18 05:51 13:45 17:50 21:32 23:01
Friday 2019-07-05 04:19 05:51 13:45 17:50 21:32 23:01
Saturday 2019-07-06 04:20 05:52 13:45 17:50 21:31 23:00
Sunday 2019-07-07 04:21 05:53 13:45 17:50 21:31 22:59
Monday 2019-07-08 04:22 05:54 13:46 17:50 21:30 22:59
Tuesday 2019-07-09 04:23 05:54 13:46 17:50 21:30 22:58
Wednesday 2019-07-10 04:24 05:55 13:46 17:50 21:29 22:57
Thursday 2019-07-11 04:26 05:56 13:46 17:50 21:29 22:56
Friday 2019-07-12 04:27 05:57 13:46 17:50 21:28 22:55
Saturday 2019-07-13 04:28 05:58 13:46 17:50 21:27 22:54
Sunday 2019-07-14 04:29 05:59 13:46 17:50 21:27 22:53
Monday 2019-07-15 04:31 06:00 13:47 17:50 21:26 22:52
Tuesday 2019-07-16 04:32 06:00 13:47 17:50 21:25 22:51
Wednesday 2019-07-17 04:33 06:01 13:47 17:49 21:24 22:49
Thursday 2019-07-18 04:35 06:02 13:47 17:49 21:24 22:48
Friday 2019-07-19 04:36 06:03 13:47 17:49 21:23 22:47
Saturday 2019-07-20 04:38 06:04 13:47 17:49 21:22 22:45
Sunday 2019-07-21 04:39 06:06 13:47 17:48 21:21 22:44
Monday 2019-07-22 04:41 06:07 13:47 17:48 21:20 22:43
Tuesday 2019-07-23 04:42 06:08 13:47 17:48 21:19 22:41
Wednesday 2019-07-24 04:44 06:09 13:47 17:48 21:18 22:40
Thursday 2019-07-25 04:45 06:10 13:47 17:47 21:17 22:38
Friday 2019-07-26 04:47 06:11 13:47 17:47 21:16 22:37
Saturday 2019-07-27 04:48 06:12 13:47 17:46 21:15 22:35
Sunday 2019-07-28 04:50 06:13 13:47 17:46 21:13 22:33
Monday 2019-07-29 04:51 06:14 13:47 17:46 21:12 22:32
Tuesday 2019-07-30 04:53 06:15 13:47 17:45 21:11 22:30
Wednesday 2019-07-31 04:55 06:17 13:47 17:45 21:10 22:28
CSS Valide !