Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Arras, 62000 - July 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday 2019-07-01 03:46 05:42 13:58 18:12 22:06 23:59
Tuesday 2019-07-02 03:48 05:43 13:58 18:12 22:06 23:58
Wednesday 2019-07-03 03:49 05:44 13:58 18:12 22:05 23:57
Thursday 2019-07-04 03:50 05:44 13:58 18:12 22:05 23:56
Friday 2019-07-05 03:51 05:45 13:58 18:12 22:04 23:55
Saturday 2019-07-06 03:53 05:46 13:59 18:12 22:04 23:54
Sunday 2019-07-07 03:54 05:47 13:59 18:12 22:03 23:53
Monday 2019-07-08 03:56 05:48 13:59 18:12 22:03 23:52
Tuesday 2019-07-09 03:57 05:49 13:59 18:12 22:02 23:50
Wednesday 2019-07-10 03:59 05:50 13:59 18:12 22:01 23:49
Thursday 2019-07-11 04:00 05:51 13:59 18:12 22:01 23:48
Friday 2019-07-12 04:02 05:52 13:59 18:12 22:00 23:46
Saturday 2019-07-13 04:04 05:53 14:00 18:11 21:59 23:45
Sunday 2019-07-14 04:06 05:54 14:00 18:11 21:58 23:43
Monday 2019-07-15 04:08 05:55 14:00 18:11 21:57 23:41
Tuesday 2019-07-16 04:09 05:56 14:00 18:11 21:56 23:40
Wednesday 2019-07-17 04:11 05:57 14:00 18:10 21:55 23:38
Thursday 2019-07-18 04:13 05:58 14:00 18:10 21:54 23:36
Friday 2019-07-19 04:15 05:59 14:00 18:10 21:53 23:34
Saturday 2019-07-20 04:17 06:01 14:00 18:09 21:52 23:32
Sunday 2019-07-21 04:19 06:02 14:00 18:09 21:51 23:30
Monday 2019-07-22 04:21 06:03 14:00 18:09 21:50 23:28
Tuesday 2019-07-23 04:23 06:04 14:00 18:08 21:49 23:26
Wednesday 2019-07-24 04:25 06:06 14:00 18:08 21:47 23:24
Thursday 2019-07-25 04:27 06:07 14:00 18:07 21:46 23:22
Friday 2019-07-26 04:29 06:08 14:00 18:07 21:45 23:20
Saturday 2019-07-27 04:32 06:10 14:00 18:06 21:43 23:18
Sunday 2019-07-28 04:34 06:11 14:00 18:06 21:42 23:16
Monday 2019-07-29 04:36 06:12 14:00 18:05 21:41 23:14
Tuesday 2019-07-30 04:38 06:14 14:00 18:05 21:39 23:12
Wednesday 2019-07-31 04:40 06:15 14:00 18:04 21:38 23:09
CSS Valide !