Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Auxerre, 89000 - January 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Tuesday 2019-01-01 07:17 08:35 12:54 14:46 17:07 18:22
Wednesday 2019-01-02 07:17 08:35 12:55 14:47 17:08 18:22
Thursday 2019-01-03 07:17 08:35 12:55 14:48 17:09 18:23
Friday 2019-01-04 07:17 08:35 12:56 14:49 17:10 18:24
Saturday 2019-01-05 07:17 08:34 12:56 14:50 17:11 18:25
Sunday 2019-01-06 07:17 08:34 12:56 14:51 17:12 18:26
Monday 2019-01-07 07:17 08:34 12:57 14:52 17:13 18:27
Tuesday 2019-01-08 07:17 08:34 12:57 14:53 17:14 18:28
Wednesday 2019-01-09 07:16 08:33 12:58 14:54 17:16 18:29
Thursday 2019-01-10 07:16 08:33 12:58 14:55 17:17 18:30
Friday 2019-01-11 07:16 08:32 12:59 14:56 17:18 18:32
Saturday 2019-01-12 07:16 08:32 12:59 14:57 17:19 18:33
Sunday 2019-01-13 07:15 08:31 12:59 14:58 17:21 18:34
Monday 2019-01-14 07:15 08:31 13:00 14:59 17:22 18:35
Tuesday 2019-01-15 07:14 08:30 13:00 15:01 17:23 18:36
Wednesday 2019-01-16 07:14 08:30 13:00 15:02 17:25 18:37
Thursday 2019-01-17 07:13 08:29 13:01 15:03 17:26 18:39
Friday 2019-01-18 07:13 08:28 13:01 15:04 17:28 18:40
Saturday 2019-01-19 07:12 08:27 13:01 15:05 17:29 18:41
Sunday 2019-01-20 07:12 08:26 13:02 15:07 17:30 18:42
Monday 2019-01-21 07:11 08:26 13:02 15:08 17:32 18:44
Tuesday 2019-01-22 07:10 08:25 13:02 15:09 17:33 18:45
Wednesday 2019-01-23 07:09 08:24 13:02 15:10 17:35 18:46
Thursday 2019-01-24 07:09 08:23 13:03 15:12 17:36 18:48
Friday 2019-01-25 07:08 08:22 13:03 15:13 17:38 18:49
Saturday 2019-01-26 07:07 08:21 13:03 15:14 17:39 18:50
Sunday 2019-01-27 07:06 08:20 13:03 15:15 17:41 18:52
Monday 2019-01-28 07:05 08:18 13:04 15:17 17:43 18:53
Tuesday 2019-01-29 07:04 08:17 13:04 15:18 17:44 18:54
Wednesday 2019-01-30 07:03 08:16 13:04 15:19 17:46 18:56
Thursday 2019-01-31 07:02 08:15 13:04 15:21 17:47 18:57
CSS Valide !