Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Auxerre, 89000 - Ramadan 2020 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Thursday 2020-04-23 05:23 06:41 13:49 17:38 20:51 22:06
Friday 2020-04-24 05:21 06:39 13:49 17:38 20:52 22:07
Saturday 2020-04-25 05:19 06:38 13:49 17:39 20:53 22:09
Sunday 2020-04-26 05:17 06:36 13:48 17:39 20:55 22:11
Monday 2020-04-27 05:15 06:34 13:48 17:40 20:56 22:13
Tuesday 2020-04-28 05:13 06:33 13:48 17:40 20:58 22:15
Wednesday 2020-04-29 05:11 06:31 13:48 17:41 20:59 22:17
Thursday 2020-04-30 05:08 06:29 13:48 17:42 21:00 22:19
Friday 2020-05-01 05:06 06:28 13:48 17:42 21:02 22:20
Saturday 2020-05-02 05:04 06:26 13:48 17:43 21:03 22:22
Sunday 2020-05-03 05:02 06:24 13:48 17:43 21:05 22:24
Monday 2020-05-04 05:00 06:23 13:47 17:44 21:06 22:26
Tuesday 2020-05-05 04:58 06:21 13:47 17:44 21:07 22:28
Wednesday 2020-05-06 04:56 06:20 13:47 17:45 21:09 22:30
Thursday 2020-05-07 04:54 06:18 13:47 17:45 21:10 22:32
Friday 2020-05-08 04:52 06:17 13:47 17:46 21:11 22:33
Saturday 2020-05-09 04:50 06:15 13:47 17:46 21:13 22:35
Sunday 2020-05-10 04:48 06:14 13:47 17:47 21:14 22:37
Monday 2020-05-11 04:46 06:12 13:47 17:47 21:15 22:39
Tuesday 2020-05-12 04:44 06:11 13:47 17:48 21:17 22:41
Wednesday 2020-05-13 04:43 06:10 13:47 17:48 21:18 22:43
Thursday 2020-05-14 04:41 06:08 13:47 17:49 21:19 22:45
Friday 2020-05-15 04:39 06:07 13:47 17:49 21:21 22:46
Saturday 2020-05-16 04:37 06:06 13:47 17:50 21:22 22:48
Sunday 2020-05-17 04:35 06:05 13:47 17:50 21:23 22:50
Monday 2020-05-18 04:34 06:04 13:47 17:50 21:24 22:52
Tuesday 2020-05-19 04:32 06:02 13:47 17:51 21:26 22:54
Wednesday 2020-05-20 04:30 06:01 13:47 17:51 21:27 22:55
Thursday 2020-05-21 04:29 06:00 13:47 17:52 21:28 22:57
Friday 2020-05-22 04:27 05:59 13:47 17:52 21:29 22:59
Saturday 2020-05-23 04:26 05:58 13:48 17:53 21:30 23:00
CSS Valide !