Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Bayonne, 64100 - February 2020 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Saturday 2020-02-01 07:16 08:23 13:24 15:54 18:20 19:24
Sunday 2020-02-02 07:15 08:22 13:25 15:55 18:21 19:25
Monday 2020-02-03 07:14 08:21 13:25 15:56 18:22 19:26
Tuesday 2020-02-04 07:13 08:19 13:25 15:57 18:24 19:27
Wednesday 2020-02-05 07:12 08:18 13:25 15:58 18:25 19:28
Thursday 2020-02-06 07:11 08:17 13:25 15:59 18:26 19:30
Friday 2020-02-07 07:10 08:16 13:25 16:01 18:28 19:31
Saturday 2020-02-08 07:09 08:15 13:25 16:02 18:29 19:32
Sunday 2020-02-09 07:08 08:13 13:25 16:03 18:30 19:33
Monday 2020-02-10 07:06 08:12 13:25 16:04 18:32 19:35
Tuesday 2020-02-11 07:05 08:11 13:25 16:05 18:33 19:36
Wednesday 2020-02-12 07:04 08:09 13:25 16:06 18:35 19:37
Thursday 2020-02-13 07:03 08:08 13:25 16:07 18:36 19:38
Friday 2020-02-14 07:01 08:07 13:25 16:08 18:37 19:39
Saturday 2020-02-15 07:00 08:05 13:25 16:09 18:39 19:41
Sunday 2020-02-16 06:59 08:04 13:25 16:10 18:40 19:42
Monday 2020-02-17 06:57 08:02 13:25 16:11 18:41 19:43
Tuesday 2020-02-18 06:56 08:01 13:25 16:12 18:43 19:44
Wednesday 2020-02-19 06:55 07:59 13:25 16:13 18:44 19:46
Thursday 2020-02-20 06:53 07:58 13:25 16:14 18:45 19:47
Friday 2020-02-21 06:52 07:56 13:25 16:15 18:47 19:48
Saturday 2020-02-22 06:50 07:55 13:24 16:16 18:48 19:49
Sunday 2020-02-23 06:49 07:53 13:24 16:17 18:49 19:51
Monday 2020-02-24 06:47 07:52 13:24 16:18 18:51 19:52
Tuesday 2020-02-25 06:46 07:50 13:24 16:19 18:52 19:53
Wednesday 2020-02-26 06:44 07:48 13:24 16:20 18:53 19:54
Thursday 2020-02-27 06:43 07:47 13:24 16:21 18:54 19:56
Friday 2020-02-28 06:41 07:45 13:24 16:22 18:56 19:57
Saturday 2020-02-29 06:40 07:43 13:23 16:22 18:57 19:58
CSS Valide !