Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Beauvais, 60155 - June 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Saturday 2019-06-01 04:06 05:50 13:54 18:05 21:52 23:34
Sunday 2019-06-02 04:05 05:50 13:55 18:06 21:53 23:36
Monday 2019-06-03 04:03 05:49 13:55 18:06 21:54 23:37
Tuesday 2019-06-04 04:02 05:48 13:55 18:06 21:55 23:39
Wednesday 2019-06-05 04:01 05:48 13:55 18:07 21:56 23:40
Thursday 2019-06-06 04:00 05:47 13:55 18:07 21:57 23:41
Friday 2019-06-07 03:59 05:47 13:55 18:08 21:57 23:43
Saturday 2019-06-08 03:58 05:46 13:56 18:08 21:58 23:44
Sunday 2019-06-09 03:57 05:46 13:56 18:08 21:59 23:45
Monday 2019-06-10 03:56 05:46 13:56 18:09 22:00 23:46
Tuesday 2019-06-11 03:56 05:45 13:56 18:09 22:00 23:47
Wednesday 2019-06-12 03:55 05:45 13:56 18:09 22:01 23:48
Thursday 2019-06-13 03:55 05:45 13:57 18:10 22:02 23:49
Friday 2019-06-14 03:54 05:45 13:57 18:10 22:02 23:50
Saturday 2019-06-15 03:54 05:45 13:57 18:10 22:03 23:51
Sunday 2019-06-16 03:54 05:45 13:57 18:11 22:03 23:51
Monday 2019-06-17 03:53 05:45 13:58 18:11 22:03 23:52
Tuesday 2019-06-18 03:53 05:45 13:58 18:11 22:04 23:53
Wednesday 2019-06-19 03:53 05:45 13:58 18:11 22:04 23:53
Thursday 2019-06-20 03:53 05:45 13:58 18:12 22:04 23:53
Friday 2019-06-21 03:53 05:45 13:58 18:12 22:05 23:54
Saturday 2019-06-22 03:54 05:45 13:59 18:12 22:05 23:54
Sunday 2019-06-23 03:54 05:46 13:59 18:12 22:05 23:54
Monday 2019-06-24 03:54 05:46 13:59 18:12 22:05 23:54
Tuesday 2019-06-25 03:55 05:46 13:59 18:13 22:05 23:54
Wednesday 2019-06-26 03:55 05:47 13:59 18:13 22:05 23:54
Thursday 2019-06-27 03:56 05:47 14:00 18:13 22:05 23:53
Friday 2019-06-28 03:57 05:48 14:00 18:13 22:05 23:53
Saturday 2019-06-29 03:57 05:48 14:00 18:13 22:05 23:53
Sunday 2019-06-30 03:58 05:49 14:00 18:13 22:05 23:52
CSS Valide !