Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Blois, 41000 - August 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Thursday 2019-08-01 05:06 06:32 14:06 18:06 21:33 22:55
Friday 2019-08-02 05:08 06:33 14:06 18:05 21:31 22:53
Saturday 2019-08-03 05:09 06:34 14:06 18:04 21:30 22:51
Sunday 2019-08-04 05:11 06:36 14:06 18:04 21:28 22:49
Monday 2019-08-05 05:13 06:37 14:06 18:03 21:27 22:48
Tuesday 2019-08-06 05:15 06:38 14:06 18:02 21:25 22:46
Wednesday 2019-08-07 05:17 06:39 14:05 18:02 21:24 22:43
Thursday 2019-08-08 05:18 06:41 14:05 18:01 21:22 22:41
Friday 2019-08-09 05:20 06:42 14:05 18:00 21:21 22:39
Saturday 2019-08-10 05:22 06:43 14:05 18:00 21:19 22:37
Sunday 2019-08-11 05:24 06:45 14:05 17:59 21:17 22:35
Monday 2019-08-12 05:25 06:46 14:05 17:58 21:16 22:33
Tuesday 2019-08-13 05:27 06:47 14:05 17:57 21:14 22:31
Wednesday 2019-08-14 05:29 06:49 14:04 17:56 21:12 22:29
Thursday 2019-08-15 05:31 06:50 14:04 17:56 21:11 22:27
Friday 2019-08-16 05:32 06:51 14:04 17:55 21:09 22:25
Saturday 2019-08-17 05:34 06:53 14:04 17:54 21:07 22:22
Sunday 2019-08-18 05:36 06:54 14:04 17:53 21:05 22:20
Monday 2019-08-19 05:38 06:55 14:03 17:52 21:04 22:18
Tuesday 2019-08-20 05:39 06:57 14:03 17:51 21:02 22:16
Wednesday 2019-08-21 05:41 06:58 14:03 17:50 21:00 22:14
Thursday 2019-08-22 05:43 06:59 14:03 17:49 20:58 22:11
Friday 2019-08-23 05:44 07:01 14:02 17:48 20:56 22:09
Saturday 2019-08-24 05:46 07:02 14:02 17:47 20:54 22:07
Sunday 2019-08-25 05:48 07:03 14:02 17:46 20:53 22:05
Monday 2019-08-26 05:50 07:05 14:02 17:45 20:51 22:03
Tuesday 2019-08-27 05:51 07:06 14:01 17:44 20:49 22:00
Wednesday 2019-08-28 05:53 07:07 14:01 17:42 20:47 21:58
Thursday 2019-08-29 05:54 07:09 14:01 17:41 20:45 21:56
Friday 2019-08-30 05:56 07:10 14:00 17:40 20:43 21:54
Saturday 2019-08-31 05:58 07:11 14:00 17:39 20:41 21:51
CSS Valide !