Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Blois, 41000 - January 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Tuesday 2019-01-01 07:25 08:43 13:03 14:56 17:17 18:31
Wednesday 2019-01-02 07:26 08:43 13:04 14:57 17:18 18:32
Thursday 2019-01-03 07:26 08:43 13:04 14:58 17:19 18:33
Friday 2019-01-04 07:26 08:43 13:04 14:59 17:20 18:34
Saturday 2019-01-05 07:26 08:42 13:05 15:00 17:21 18:35
Sunday 2019-01-06 07:25 08:42 13:05 15:01 17:22 18:36
Monday 2019-01-07 07:25 08:42 13:06 15:02 17:23 18:37
Tuesday 2019-01-08 07:25 08:42 13:06 15:03 17:24 18:38
Wednesday 2019-01-09 07:25 08:41 13:07 15:04 17:25 18:39
Thursday 2019-01-10 07:25 08:41 13:07 15:05 17:27 18:40
Friday 2019-01-11 07:24 08:41 13:07 15:06 17:28 18:41
Saturday 2019-01-12 07:24 08:40 13:08 15:07 17:29 18:42
Sunday 2019-01-13 07:24 08:40 13:08 15:08 17:30 18:43
Monday 2019-01-14 07:23 08:39 13:09 15:09 17:32 18:44
Tuesday 2019-01-15 07:23 08:38 13:09 15:10 17:33 18:46
Wednesday 2019-01-16 07:22 08:38 13:09 15:11 17:34 18:47
Thursday 2019-01-17 07:22 08:37 13:10 15:13 17:36 18:48
Friday 2019-01-18 07:21 08:36 13:10 15:14 17:37 18:49
Saturday 2019-01-19 07:21 08:35 13:10 15:15 17:39 18:50
Sunday 2019-01-20 07:20 08:35 13:11 15:16 17:40 18:52
Monday 2019-01-21 07:19 08:34 13:11 15:18 17:42 18:53
Tuesday 2019-01-22 07:19 08:33 13:11 15:19 17:43 18:54
Wednesday 2019-01-23 07:18 08:32 13:11 15:20 17:45 18:56
Thursday 2019-01-24 07:17 08:31 13:12 15:21 17:46 18:57
Friday 2019-01-25 07:16 08:30 13:12 15:23 17:48 18:58
Saturday 2019-01-26 07:15 08:29 13:12 15:24 17:49 19:00
Sunday 2019-01-27 07:14 08:28 13:12 15:25 17:51 19:01
Monday 2019-01-28 07:14 08:27 13:13 15:26 17:52 19:02
Tuesday 2019-01-29 07:13 08:25 13:13 15:28 17:54 19:04
Wednesday 2019-01-30 07:12 08:24 13:13 15:29 17:55 19:05
Thursday 2019-01-31 07:11 08:23 13:13 15:30 17:57 19:06
CSS Valide !