Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Blois, 41000 - June 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Saturday 2019-06-01 04:25 06:01 13:57 18:05 21:47 23:20
Sunday 2019-06-02 04:24 06:01 13:58 18:05 21:48 23:22
Monday 2019-06-03 04:23 06:00 13:58 18:05 21:49 23:23
Tuesday 2019-06-04 04:22 06:00 13:58 18:06 21:50 23:24
Wednesday 2019-06-05 04:21 05:59 13:58 18:06 21:50 23:26
Thursday 2019-06-06 04:21 05:59 13:58 18:07 21:51 23:27
Friday 2019-06-07 04:20 05:58 13:58 18:07 21:52 23:28
Saturday 2019-06-08 04:19 05:58 13:59 18:07 21:53 23:29
Sunday 2019-06-09 04:18 05:58 13:59 18:08 21:53 23:30
Monday 2019-06-10 04:18 05:57 13:59 18:08 21:54 23:31
Tuesday 2019-06-11 04:17 05:57 13:59 18:08 21:55 23:32
Wednesday 2019-06-12 04:17 05:57 13:59 18:09 21:55 23:33
Thursday 2019-06-13 04:16 05:57 14:00 18:09 21:56 23:33
Friday 2019-06-14 04:16 05:57 14:00 18:09 21:56 23:34
Saturday 2019-06-15 04:16 05:56 14:00 18:10 21:57 23:35
Sunday 2019-06-16 04:15 05:56 14:00 18:10 21:57 23:35
Monday 2019-06-17 04:15 05:56 14:01 18:10 21:58 23:36
Tuesday 2019-06-18 04:15 05:56 14:01 18:10 21:58 23:36
Wednesday 2019-06-19 04:15 05:57 14:01 18:11 21:58 23:37
Thursday 2019-06-20 04:15 05:57 14:01 18:11 21:59 23:37
Friday 2019-06-21 04:16 05:57 14:01 18:11 21:59 23:37
Saturday 2019-06-22 04:16 05:57 14:02 18:11 21:59 23:38
Sunday 2019-06-23 04:16 05:57 14:02 18:11 21:59 23:38
Monday 2019-06-24 04:16 05:58 14:02 18:12 21:59 23:38
Tuesday 2019-06-25 04:17 05:58 14:02 18:12 21:59 23:38
Wednesday 2019-06-26 04:17 05:58 14:02 18:12 21:59 23:38
Thursday 2019-06-27 04:18 05:59 14:03 18:12 21:59 23:37
Friday 2019-06-28 04:19 05:59 14:03 18:12 21:59 23:37
Saturday 2019-06-29 04:19 06:00 14:03 18:12 21:59 23:37
Sunday 2019-06-30 04:20 06:00 14:03 18:12 21:59 23:36
CSS Valide !