Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Blois, 41000 - Ramadan 2020 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Friday 2020-04-24 05:31 06:49 13:58 17:47 21:00 22:15
Saturday 2020-04-25 05:29 06:47 13:58 17:48 21:02 22:17
Sunday 2020-04-26 05:27 06:45 13:57 17:48 21:03 22:19
Monday 2020-04-27 05:25 06:44 13:57 17:49 21:05 22:21
Tuesday 2020-04-28 05:23 06:42 13:57 17:49 21:06 22:23
Wednesday 2020-04-29 05:21 06:40 13:57 17:50 21:07 22:25
Thursday 2020-04-30 05:18 06:39 13:57 17:50 21:09 22:26
Friday 2020-05-01 05:16 06:37 13:57 17:51 21:10 22:28
Saturday 2020-05-02 05:14 06:35 13:57 17:51 21:12 22:30
Sunday 2020-05-03 05:12 06:34 13:57 17:52 21:13 22:32
Monday 2020-05-04 05:10 06:32 13:56 17:52 21:14 22:34
Tuesday 2020-05-05 05:08 06:31 13:56 17:53 21:16 22:36
Wednesday 2020-05-06 05:06 06:29 13:56 17:53 21:17 22:37
Thursday 2020-05-07 05:04 06:28 13:56 17:54 21:18 22:39
Friday 2020-05-08 05:02 06:26 13:56 17:54 21:20 22:41
Saturday 2020-05-09 05:00 06:25 13:56 17:55 21:21 22:43
Sunday 2020-05-10 04:58 06:23 13:56 17:55 21:22 22:45
Monday 2020-05-11 04:57 06:22 13:56 17:56 21:24 22:47
Tuesday 2020-05-12 04:55 06:21 13:56 17:56 21:25 22:48
Wednesday 2020-05-13 04:53 06:19 13:56 17:57 21:26 22:50
Thursday 2020-05-14 04:51 06:18 13:56 17:57 21:28 22:52
Friday 2020-05-15 04:49 06:17 13:56 17:58 21:29 22:54
Saturday 2020-05-16 04:47 06:16 13:56 17:58 21:30 22:56
Sunday 2020-05-17 04:46 06:14 13:56 17:59 21:31 22:57
Monday 2020-05-18 04:44 06:13 13:56 17:59 21:33 22:59
Tuesday 2020-05-19 04:42 06:12 13:56 17:59 21:34 23:01
Wednesday 2020-05-20 04:41 06:11 13:56 18:00 21:35 23:03
Thursday 2020-05-21 04:39 06:10 13:56 18:00 21:36 23:04
Friday 2020-05-22 04:38 06:09 13:56 18:01 21:37 23:06
Saturday 2020-05-23 04:36 06:08 13:56 18:01 21:38 23:08
CSS Valide !