Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Bourges, 18000 - November 2020 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Sunday 2020-11-01 06:23 07:34 12:39 15:08 17:36 18:44
Monday 2020-11-02 06:25 07:35 12:39 15:07 17:35 18:43
Tuesday 2020-11-03 06:26 07:37 12:39 15:06 17:33 18:41
Wednesday 2020-11-04 06:27 07:38 12:39 15:05 17:32 18:40
Thursday 2020-11-05 06:29 07:40 12:39 15:03 17:31 18:39
Friday 2020-11-06 06:30 07:41 12:39 15:02 17:29 18:37
Saturday 2020-11-07 06:31 07:43 12:39 15:01 17:28 18:36
Sunday 2020-11-08 06:33 07:44 12:39 15:00 17:27 18:35
Monday 2020-11-09 06:34 07:46 12:39 14:59 17:25 18:34
Tuesday 2020-11-10 06:35 07:47 12:39 14:58 17:24 18:33
Wednesday 2020-11-11 06:37 07:49 12:39 14:57 17:23 18:32
Thursday 2020-11-12 06:38 07:50 12:40 14:56 17:22 18:31
Friday 2020-11-13 06:39 07:51 12:40 14:55 17:20 18:30
Saturday 2020-11-14 06:40 07:53 12:40 14:54 17:19 18:29
Sunday 2020-11-15 06:42 07:54 12:40 14:53 17:18 18:28
Monday 2020-11-16 06:43 07:56 12:40 14:53 17:17 18:27
Tuesday 2020-11-17 06:44 07:57 12:40 14:52 17:16 18:26
Wednesday 2020-11-18 06:46 07:59 12:41 14:51 17:15 18:25
Thursday 2020-11-19 06:47 08:00 12:41 14:50 17:14 18:25
Friday 2020-11-20 06:48 08:02 12:41 14:50 17:13 18:24
Saturday 2020-11-21 06:49 08:03 12:41 14:49 17:12 18:23
Sunday 2020-11-22 06:50 08:04 12:42 14:48 17:11 18:22
Monday 2020-11-23 06:52 08:06 12:42 14:48 17:11 18:22
Tuesday 2020-11-24 06:53 08:07 12:42 14:47 17:10 18:21
Wednesday 2020-11-25 06:54 08:08 12:43 14:47 17:09 18:21
Thursday 2020-11-26 06:55 08:10 12:43 14:46 17:08 18:20
Friday 2020-11-27 06:56 08:11 12:43 14:46 17:08 18:20
Saturday 2020-11-28 06:57 08:12 12:44 14:45 17:07 18:19
Sunday 2020-11-29 06:58 08:14 12:44 14:45 17:07 18:19
Monday 2020-11-30 07:00 08:15 12:44 14:45 17:06 18:19
CSS Valide !