Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Carcassonne, 11000 - January 2020 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Wednesday 2020-01-01 07:12 08:23 12:59 15:07 17:28 18:36
Thursday 2020-01-02 07:12 08:23 12:59 15:08 17:29 18:37
Friday 2020-01-03 07:12 08:23 13:00 15:09 17:30 18:38
Saturday 2020-01-04 07:12 08:23 13:00 15:10 17:31 18:38
Sunday 2020-01-05 07:12 08:23 13:01 15:11 17:32 18:39
Monday 2020-01-06 07:12 08:23 13:01 15:12 17:33 18:40
Tuesday 2020-01-07 07:12 08:22 13:02 15:13 17:34 18:41
Wednesday 2020-01-08 07:12 08:22 13:02 15:14 17:35 18:42
Thursday 2020-01-09 07:12 08:22 13:03 15:15 17:36 18:43
Friday 2020-01-10 07:12 08:22 13:03 15:15 17:37 18:44
Saturday 2020-01-11 07:12 08:22 13:03 15:16 17:38 18:45
Sunday 2020-01-12 07:12 08:21 13:04 15:17 17:40 18:46
Monday 2020-01-13 07:12 08:21 13:04 15:18 17:41 18:47
Tuesday 2020-01-14 07:11 08:20 13:04 15:19 17:42 18:48
Wednesday 2020-01-15 07:11 08:20 13:05 15:21 17:43 18:49
Thursday 2020-01-16 07:11 08:20 13:05 15:22 17:44 18:50
Friday 2020-01-17 07:10 08:19 13:06 15:23 17:45 18:51
Saturday 2020-01-18 07:10 08:18 13:06 15:24 17:47 18:52
Sunday 2020-01-19 07:09 08:18 13:06 15:25 17:48 18:53
Monday 2020-01-20 07:09 08:17 13:06 15:26 17:49 18:55
Tuesday 2020-01-21 07:08 08:17 13:07 15:27 17:50 18:56
Wednesday 2020-01-22 07:08 08:16 13:07 15:28 17:52 18:57
Thursday 2020-01-23 07:07 08:15 13:07 15:29 17:53 18:58
Friday 2020-01-24 07:07 08:14 13:08 15:30 17:54 18:59
Saturday 2020-01-25 07:06 08:14 13:08 15:31 17:56 19:00
Sunday 2020-01-26 07:05 08:13 13:08 15:33 17:57 19:01
Monday 2020-01-27 07:04 08:12 13:08 15:34 17:58 19:03
Tuesday 2020-01-28 07:04 08:11 13:08 15:35 18:00 19:04
Wednesday 2020-01-29 07:03 08:10 13:09 15:36 18:01 19:05
Thursday 2020-01-30 07:02 08:09 13:09 15:37 18:02 19:06
Friday 2020-01-31 07:01 08:08 13:09 15:38 18:04 19:07
CSS Valide !