Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Carcassonne, 11000 - July 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday 2019-07-01 04:50 06:14 13:59 18:00 21:37 22:59
Tuesday 2019-07-02 04:50 06:15 14:00 18:00 21:37 22:59
Wednesday 2019-07-03 04:51 06:15 14:00 18:00 21:37 22:58
Thursday 2019-07-04 04:52 06:16 14:00 18:00 21:37 22:58
Friday 2019-07-05 04:53 06:17 14:00 18:00 21:36 22:57
Saturday 2019-07-06 04:54 06:17 14:00 18:00 21:36 22:57
Sunday 2019-07-07 04:54 06:18 14:01 18:00 21:36 22:56
Monday 2019-07-08 04:55 06:19 14:01 18:00 21:35 22:56
Tuesday 2019-07-09 04:56 06:19 14:01 18:00 21:35 22:55
Wednesday 2019-07-10 04:57 06:20 14:01 18:00 21:35 22:54
Thursday 2019-07-11 04:58 06:21 14:01 18:00 21:34 22:53
Friday 2019-07-12 04:59 06:22 14:01 18:00 21:34 22:53
Saturday 2019-07-13 05:00 06:22 14:01 18:00 21:33 22:52
Sunday 2019-07-14 05:02 06:23 14:01 18:00 21:32 22:51
Monday 2019-07-15 05:03 06:24 14:02 18:00 21:32 22:50
Tuesday 2019-07-16 05:04 06:25 14:02 18:00 21:31 22:49
Wednesday 2019-07-17 05:05 06:26 14:02 18:00 21:30 22:48
Thursday 2019-07-18 05:06 06:27 14:02 17:59 21:30 22:47
Friday 2019-07-19 05:07 06:28 14:02 17:59 21:29 22:46
Saturday 2019-07-20 05:09 06:28 14:02 17:59 21:28 22:45
Sunday 2019-07-21 05:10 06:29 14:02 17:59 21:27 22:44
Monday 2019-07-22 05:11 06:30 14:02 17:59 21:26 22:42
Tuesday 2019-07-23 05:13 06:31 14:02 17:58 21:25 22:41
Wednesday 2019-07-24 05:14 06:32 14:02 17:58 21:24 22:40
Thursday 2019-07-25 05:15 06:33 14:02 17:58 21:23 22:38
Friday 2019-07-26 05:16 06:34 14:02 17:58 21:22 22:37
Saturday 2019-07-27 05:18 06:35 14:02 17:57 21:21 22:36
Sunday 2019-07-28 05:19 06:36 14:02 17:57 21:20 22:34
Monday 2019-07-29 05:21 06:37 14:02 17:57 21:19 22:33
Tuesday 2019-07-30 05:22 06:38 14:02 17:56 21:18 22:32
Wednesday 2019-07-31 05:23 06:39 14:02 17:56 21:17 22:30
CSS Valide !