Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Carcassonne, 11000 - September 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Sunday 2019-09-01 06:07 07:14 13:56 17:33 20:29 21:33
Monday 2019-09-02 06:09 07:15 13:55 17:32 20:28 21:31
Tuesday 2019-09-03 06:10 07:16 13:55 17:30 20:26 21:29
Wednesday 2019-09-04 06:11 07:18 13:55 17:29 20:24 21:27
Thursday 2019-09-05 06:12 07:19 13:54 17:28 20:22 21:25
Friday 2019-09-06 06:14 07:20 13:54 17:27 20:21 21:24
Saturday 2019-09-07 06:15 07:21 13:54 17:26 20:19 21:22
Sunday 2019-09-08 06:16 07:22 13:53 17:25 20:17 21:20
Monday 2019-09-09 06:18 07:23 13:53 17:24 20:15 21:18
Tuesday 2019-09-10 06:19 07:24 13:53 17:23 20:13 21:16
Wednesday 2019-09-11 06:20 07:25 13:52 17:22 20:12 21:14
Thursday 2019-09-12 06:21 07:26 13:52 17:20 20:10 21:12
Friday 2019-09-13 06:22 07:27 13:52 17:19 20:08 21:10
Saturday 2019-09-14 06:24 07:29 13:51 17:18 20:06 21:08
Sunday 2019-09-15 06:25 07:30 13:51 17:17 20:04 21:06
Monday 2019-09-16 06:26 07:31 13:51 17:16 20:03 21:04
Tuesday 2019-09-17 06:27 07:32 13:50 17:14 20:01 21:02
Wednesday 2019-09-18 06:29 07:33 13:50 17:13 19:59 21:00
Thursday 2019-09-19 06:30 07:34 13:49 17:12 19:57 20:58
Friday 2019-09-20 06:31 07:35 13:49 17:11 19:55 20:57
Saturday 2019-09-21 06:32 07:36 13:49 17:10 19:54 20:55
Sunday 2019-09-22 06:33 07:37 13:48 17:08 19:52 20:53
Monday 2019-09-23 06:34 07:38 13:48 17:07 19:50 20:51
Tuesday 2019-09-24 06:36 07:40 13:48 17:06 19:48 20:49
Wednesday 2019-09-25 06:37 07:41 13:47 17:04 19:46 20:47
Thursday 2019-09-26 06:38 07:42 13:47 17:03 19:44 20:45
Friday 2019-09-27 06:39 07:43 13:47 17:02 19:43 20:43
Saturday 2019-09-28 06:40 07:44 13:46 17:01 19:41 20:42
Sunday 2019-09-29 06:42 07:45 13:46 16:59 19:39 20:40
Monday 2019-09-30 06:43 07:46 13:46 16:58 19:37 20:38
CSS Valide !