Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Castres, 81100 - June 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Saturday 2019-06-01 04:50 06:13 13:54 17:53 21:28 22:49
Sunday 2019-06-02 04:49 06:12 13:54 17:54 21:29 22:50
Monday 2019-06-03 04:48 06:12 13:54 17:54 21:30 22:51
Tuesday 2019-06-04 04:47 06:11 13:54 17:54 21:30 22:52
Wednesday 2019-06-05 04:47 06:11 13:54 17:55 21:31 22:53
Thursday 2019-06-06 04:46 06:11 13:55 17:55 21:32 22:54
Friday 2019-06-07 04:46 06:10 13:55 17:55 21:33 22:55
Saturday 2019-06-08 04:45 06:10 13:55 17:56 21:33 22:55
Sunday 2019-06-09 04:45 06:10 13:55 17:56 21:34 22:56
Monday 2019-06-10 04:44 06:10 13:55 17:56 21:34 22:57
Tuesday 2019-06-11 04:44 06:09 13:56 17:57 21:35 22:58
Wednesday 2019-06-12 04:44 06:09 13:56 17:57 21:36 22:58
Thursday 2019-06-13 04:43 06:09 13:56 17:57 21:36 22:59
Friday 2019-06-14 04:43 06:09 13:56 17:57 21:37 23:00
Saturday 2019-06-15 04:43 06:09 13:56 17:58 21:37 23:00
Sunday 2019-06-16 04:43 06:09 13:57 17:58 21:37 23:01
Monday 2019-06-17 04:43 06:09 13:57 17:58 21:38 23:01
Tuesday 2019-06-18 04:43 06:09 13:57 17:58 21:38 23:01
Wednesday 2019-06-19 04:43 06:09 13:57 17:59 21:38 23:02
Thursday 2019-06-20 04:43 06:09 13:58 17:59 21:39 23:02
Friday 2019-06-21 04:43 06:10 13:58 17:59 21:39 23:02
Saturday 2019-06-22 04:43 06:10 13:58 17:59 21:39 23:03
Sunday 2019-06-23 04:44 06:10 13:58 18:00 21:39 23:03
Monday 2019-06-24 04:44 06:10 13:58 18:00 21:39 23:03
Tuesday 2019-06-25 04:44 06:11 13:59 18:00 21:39 23:03
Wednesday 2019-06-26 04:45 06:11 13:59 18:00 21:39 23:03
Thursday 2019-06-27 04:45 06:11 13:59 18:00 21:39 23:03
Friday 2019-06-28 04:46 06:12 13:59 18:00 21:39 23:03
Saturday 2019-06-29 04:46 06:12 13:59 18:01 21:39 23:02
Sunday 2019-06-30 04:47 06:13 14:00 18:01 21:39 23:02
CSS Valide !