Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Chartres, 28000 - December 2020 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Tuesday 2020-12-01 07:07 08:25 12:48 14:43 17:04 18:19
Wednesday 2020-12-02 07:08 08:26 12:49 14:42 17:04 18:19
Thursday 2020-12-03 07:09 08:27 12:49 14:42 17:03 18:18
Friday 2020-12-04 07:10 08:28 12:49 14:42 17:03 18:18
Saturday 2020-12-05 07:11 08:30 12:50 14:42 17:03 18:18
Sunday 2020-12-06 07:12 08:31 12:50 14:42 17:02 18:18
Monday 2020-12-07 07:13 08:32 12:51 14:42 17:02 18:18
Tuesday 2020-12-08 07:14 08:33 12:51 14:41 17:02 18:18
Wednesday 2020-12-09 07:15 08:34 12:52 14:41 17:02 18:18
Thursday 2020-12-10 07:16 08:35 12:52 14:41 17:02 18:18
Friday 2020-12-11 07:17 08:36 12:52 14:42 17:02 18:18
Saturday 2020-12-12 07:18 08:37 12:53 14:42 17:02 18:18
Sunday 2020-12-13 07:18 08:38 12:53 14:42 17:02 18:18
Monday 2020-12-14 07:19 08:38 12:54 14:42 17:02 18:18
Tuesday 2020-12-15 07:20 08:39 12:54 14:42 17:02 18:19
Wednesday 2020-12-16 07:21 08:40 12:55 14:43 17:03 18:19
Thursday 2020-12-17 07:21 08:41 12:55 14:43 17:03 18:19
Friday 2020-12-18 07:22 08:41 12:56 14:43 17:03 18:20
Saturday 2020-12-19 07:22 08:42 12:56 14:44 17:04 18:20
Sunday 2020-12-20 07:23 08:43 12:57 14:44 17:04 18:21
Monday 2020-12-21 07:24 08:43 12:57 14:45 17:05 18:21
Tuesday 2020-12-22 07:24 08:44 12:58 14:45 17:05 18:22
Wednesday 2020-12-23 07:24 08:44 12:58 14:46 17:06 18:22
Thursday 2020-12-24 07:25 08:44 12:59 14:46 17:06 18:23
Friday 2020-12-25 07:25 08:45 12:59 14:47 17:07 18:23
Saturday 2020-12-26 07:26 08:45 13:00 14:48 17:08 18:24
Sunday 2020-12-27 07:26 08:45 13:00 14:48 17:08 18:25
Monday 2020-12-28 07:26 08:45 13:01 14:49 17:09 18:26
Tuesday 2020-12-29 07:26 08:46 13:01 14:50 17:10 18:26
Wednesday 2020-12-30 07:27 08:46 13:02 14:51 17:11 18:27
Thursday 2020-12-31 07:27 08:46 13:02 14:51 17:12 18:28
CSS Valide !