Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Chartres, 28000 - February 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Friday 2019-02-01 07:10 08:24 13:13 15:28 17:55 19:06
Saturday 2019-02-02 07:09 08:22 13:13 15:29 17:57 19:07
Sunday 2019-02-03 07:08 08:21 13:13 15:31 17:58 19:09
Monday 2019-02-04 07:06 08:19 13:13 15:32 18:00 19:10
Tuesday 2019-02-05 07:05 08:18 13:13 15:33 18:02 19:12
Wednesday 2019-02-06 07:04 08:16 13:13 15:35 18:03 19:13
Thursday 2019-02-07 07:02 08:15 13:13 15:36 18:05 19:15
Friday 2019-02-08 07:01 08:13 13:13 15:37 18:07 19:16
Saturday 2019-02-09 07:00 08:12 13:13 15:39 18:08 19:18
Sunday 2019-02-10 06:58 08:10 13:13 15:40 18:10 19:19
Monday 2019-02-11 06:57 08:09 13:13 15:41 18:12 19:20
Tuesday 2019-02-12 06:55 08:07 13:13 15:42 18:13 19:22
Wednesday 2019-02-13 06:54 08:05 13:13 15:44 18:15 19:23
Thursday 2019-02-14 06:52 08:04 13:13 15:45 18:16 19:25
Friday 2019-02-15 06:51 08:02 13:13 15:46 18:18 19:26
Saturday 2019-02-16 06:49 08:00 13:13 15:48 18:20 19:28
Sunday 2019-02-17 06:48 07:59 13:13 15:49 18:21 19:29
Monday 2019-02-18 06:46 07:57 13:13 15:50 18:23 19:31
Tuesday 2019-02-19 06:44 07:55 13:13 15:51 18:24 19:32
Wednesday 2019-02-20 06:43 07:53 13:13 15:52 18:26 19:34
Thursday 2019-02-21 06:41 07:51 13:13 15:54 18:28 19:35
Friday 2019-02-22 06:39 07:50 13:13 15:55 18:29 19:37
Saturday 2019-02-23 06:37 07:48 13:12 15:56 18:31 19:38
Sunday 2019-02-24 06:36 07:46 13:12 15:57 18:32 19:40
Monday 2019-02-25 06:34 07:44 13:12 15:58 18:34 19:41
Tuesday 2019-02-26 06:32 07:42 13:12 15:59 18:36 19:43
Wednesday 2019-02-27 06:30 07:40 13:12 16:01 18:37 19:44
Thursday 2019-02-28 06:28 07:38 13:12 16:02 18:39 19:46
CSS Valide !