Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Chartres, 28000 - March 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Friday 2019-03-01 06:26 07:36 13:11 16:03 18:40 19:47
Saturday 2019-03-02 06:24 07:34 13:11 16:04 18:42 19:49
Sunday 2019-03-03 06:23 07:32 13:11 16:05 18:43 19:50
Monday 2019-03-04 06:21 07:30 13:11 16:06 18:45 19:52
Tuesday 2019-03-05 06:19 07:28 13:11 16:07 18:47 19:53
Wednesday 2019-03-06 06:17 07:26 13:10 16:08 18:48 19:55
Thursday 2019-03-07 06:15 07:24 13:10 16:09 18:50 19:56
Friday 2019-03-08 06:13 07:22 13:10 16:10 18:51 19:58
Saturday 2019-03-09 06:11 07:20 13:10 16:11 18:53 20:00
Sunday 2019-03-10 06:09 07:18 13:09 16:12 18:54 20:01
Monday 2019-03-11 06:07 07:16 13:09 16:13 18:56 20:03
Tuesday 2019-03-12 06:05 07:14 13:09 16:14 18:57 20:04
Wednesday 2019-03-13 06:02 07:12 13:09 16:15 18:59 20:06
Thursday 2019-03-14 06:00 07:10 13:08 16:16 19:00 20:07
Friday 2019-03-15 05:58 07:08 13:08 16:17 19:02 20:09
Saturday 2019-03-16 05:56 07:06 13:08 16:18 19:03 20:10
Sunday 2019-03-17 05:54 07:04 13:07 16:19 19:05 20:12
Monday 2019-03-18 05:52 07:02 13:07 16:20 19:06 20:14
Tuesday 2019-03-19 05:50 07:00 13:07 16:21 19:08 20:15
Wednesday 2019-03-20 05:47 06:58 13:07 16:22 19:09 20:17
Thursday 2019-03-21 05:45 06:56 13:06 16:22 19:11 20:18
Friday 2019-03-22 05:43 06:54 13:06 16:23 19:12 20:20
Saturday 2019-03-23 05:41 06:52 13:06 16:24 19:14 20:22
Sunday 2019-03-24 05:39 06:49 13:05 16:25 19:15 20:23
Monday 2019-03-25 05:36 06:47 13:05 16:26 19:17 20:25
Tuesday 2019-03-26 05:34 06:45 13:05 16:27 19:18 20:26
Wednesday 2019-03-27 05:32 06:43 13:04 16:27 19:20 20:28
Thursday 2019-03-28 05:30 06:41 13:04 16:28 19:21 20:30
Friday 2019-03-29 05:28 06:39 13:04 16:29 19:23 20:31
Saturday 2019-03-30 05:25 06:37 13:04 16:30 19:24 20:33
Sunday 2019-03-31 06:23 07:35 14:03 17:31 20:25 21:35
CSS Valide !