Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Dijon, 21000 - July 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday 2019-07-01 04:08 05:47 13:49 17:57 21:43 23:19
Tuesday 2019-07-02 04:09 05:48 13:49 17:57 21:43 23:18
Wednesday 2019-07-03 04:10 05:49 13:49 17:57 21:42 23:18
Thursday 2019-07-04 04:11 05:49 13:49 17:57 21:42 23:17
Friday 2019-07-05 04:12 05:50 13:49 17:57 21:42 23:16
Saturday 2019-07-06 04:13 05:51 13:50 17:57 21:41 23:16
Sunday 2019-07-07 04:14 05:51 13:50 17:57 21:41 23:15
Monday 2019-07-08 04:16 05:52 13:50 17:57 21:40 23:14
Tuesday 2019-07-09 04:17 05:53 13:50 17:57 21:40 23:13
Wednesday 2019-07-10 04:18 05:54 13:50 17:57 21:39 23:12
Thursday 2019-07-11 04:19 05:55 13:50 17:57 21:39 23:11
Friday 2019-07-12 04:21 05:56 13:51 17:57 21:38 23:10
Saturday 2019-07-13 04:22 05:57 13:51 17:57 21:37 23:09
Sunday 2019-07-14 04:23 05:58 13:51 17:57 21:37 23:08
Monday 2019-07-15 04:25 05:59 13:51 17:57 21:36 23:06
Tuesday 2019-07-16 04:26 06:00 13:51 17:56 21:35 23:05
Wednesday 2019-07-17 04:28 06:01 13:51 17:56 21:34 23:04
Thursday 2019-07-18 04:29 06:02 13:51 17:56 21:33 23:02
Friday 2019-07-19 04:31 06:03 13:51 17:56 21:32 23:01
Saturday 2019-07-20 04:32 06:04 13:51 17:56 21:31 22:59
Sunday 2019-07-21 04:34 06:05 13:51 17:55 21:30 22:58
Monday 2019-07-22 04:36 06:06 13:51 17:55 21:29 22:56
Tuesday 2019-07-23 04:37 06:07 13:51 17:55 21:28 22:55
Wednesday 2019-07-24 04:39 06:08 13:51 17:54 21:27 22:53
Thursday 2019-07-25 04:41 06:09 13:51 17:54 21:26 22:51
Friday 2019-07-26 04:42 06:11 13:51 17:53 21:25 22:50
Saturday 2019-07-27 04:44 06:12 13:51 17:53 21:24 22:48
Sunday 2019-07-28 04:46 06:13 13:51 17:53 21:22 22:46
Monday 2019-07-29 04:47 06:14 13:51 17:52 21:21 22:45
Tuesday 2019-07-30 04:49 06:15 13:51 17:52 21:20 22:43
Wednesday 2019-07-31 04:51 06:17 13:51 17:51 21:18 22:41
CSS Valide !