Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Dunkerque, 59240 - February 2020 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Saturday 2020-02-01 07:10 08:28 13:09 15:16 17:44 18:59
Sunday 2020-02-02 07:09 08:27 13:09 15:17 17:45 19:00
Monday 2020-02-03 07:08 08:25 13:09 15:19 17:47 19:02
Tuesday 2020-02-04 07:06 08:24 13:09 15:20 17:49 19:03
Wednesday 2020-02-05 07:05 08:22 13:09 15:22 17:51 19:05
Thursday 2020-02-06 07:03 08:20 13:10 15:23 17:52 19:07
Friday 2020-02-07 07:02 08:19 13:10 15:24 17:54 19:08
Saturday 2020-02-08 07:00 08:17 13:10 15:26 17:56 19:10
Sunday 2020-02-09 06:59 08:15 13:10 15:27 17:58 19:11
Monday 2020-02-10 06:57 08:14 13:10 15:29 18:00 19:13
Tuesday 2020-02-11 06:56 08:12 13:10 15:30 18:01 19:15
Wednesday 2020-02-12 06:54 08:10 13:10 15:31 18:03 19:16
Thursday 2020-02-13 06:53 08:08 13:10 15:33 18:05 19:18
Friday 2020-02-14 06:51 08:06 13:10 15:34 18:07 19:19
Saturday 2020-02-15 06:49 08:05 13:10 15:36 18:09 19:21
Sunday 2020-02-16 06:47 08:03 13:10 15:37 18:10 19:23
Monday 2020-02-17 06:46 08:01 13:10 15:38 18:12 19:24
Tuesday 2020-02-18 06:44 07:59 13:09 15:40 18:14 19:26
Wednesday 2020-02-19 06:42 07:57 13:09 15:41 18:16 19:28
Thursday 2020-02-20 06:40 07:55 13:09 15:42 18:18 19:29
Friday 2020-02-21 06:38 07:53 13:09 15:44 18:19 19:31
Saturday 2020-02-22 06:37 07:51 13:09 15:45 18:21 19:33
Sunday 2020-02-23 06:35 07:49 13:09 15:46 18:23 19:34
Monday 2020-02-24 06:33 07:47 13:09 15:48 18:25 19:36
Tuesday 2020-02-25 06:31 07:45 13:09 15:49 18:26 19:38
Wednesday 2020-02-26 06:29 07:43 13:08 15:50 18:28 19:39
Thursday 2020-02-27 06:27 07:41 13:08 15:52 18:30 19:41
Friday 2020-02-28 06:25 07:39 13:08 15:53 18:32 19:43
Saturday 2020-02-29 06:23 07:37 13:08 15:54 18:33 19:44
CSS Valide !