Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Épinal, 88000 - October 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Tuesday 2019-10-01 06:23 07:33 13:29 16:35 19:17 20:24
Wednesday 2019-10-02 06:25 07:34 13:29 16:34 19:15 20:22
Thursday 2019-10-03 06:26 07:36 13:28 16:32 19:13 20:20
Friday 2019-10-04 06:28 07:37 13:28 16:30 19:11 20:18
Saturday 2019-10-05 06:29 07:38 13:28 16:29 19:09 20:16
Sunday 2019-10-06 06:30 07:40 13:27 16:27 19:07 20:14
Monday 2019-10-07 06:32 07:41 13:27 16:26 19:05 20:12
Tuesday 2019-10-08 06:33 07:43 13:27 16:24 19:03 20:10
Wednesday 2019-10-09 06:35 07:44 13:27 16:23 19:01 20:08
Thursday 2019-10-10 06:36 07:46 13:26 16:21 18:59 20:06
Friday 2019-10-11 06:38 07:47 13:26 16:20 18:57 20:04
Saturday 2019-10-12 06:39 07:49 13:26 16:18 18:55 20:02
Sunday 2019-10-13 06:40 07:50 13:26 16:17 18:53 20:00
Monday 2019-10-14 06:42 07:52 13:25 16:15 18:51 19:58
Tuesday 2019-10-15 06:43 07:53 13:25 16:14 18:49 19:56
Wednesday 2019-10-16 06:45 07:55 13:25 16:12 18:47 19:54
Thursday 2019-10-17 06:46 07:56 13:25 16:11 18:45 19:52
Friday 2019-10-18 06:47 07:57 13:24 16:09 18:43 19:51
Saturday 2019-10-19 06:49 07:59 13:24 16:08 18:42 19:49
Sunday 2019-10-20 06:50 08:00 13:24 16:06 18:40 19:47
Monday 2019-10-21 06:52 08:02 13:24 16:05 18:38 19:45
Tuesday 2019-10-22 06:53 08:04 13:24 16:03 18:36 19:44
Wednesday 2019-10-23 06:54 08:05 13:24 16:02 18:34 19:42
Thursday 2019-10-24 06:56 08:07 13:23 16:01 18:32 19:40
Friday 2019-10-25 06:57 08:08 13:23 15:59 18:31 19:39
Saturday 2019-10-26 06:59 08:10 13:23 15:58 18:29 19:37
Sunday 2019-10-27 06:00 07:11 12:23 14:56 17:27 18:35
Monday 2019-10-28 06:01 07:13 12:23 14:55 17:26 18:34
Tuesday 2019-10-29 06:03 07:14 12:23 14:54 17:24 18:32
Wednesday 2019-10-30 06:04 07:16 12:23 14:52 17:22 18:31
Thursday 2019-10-31 06:06 07:17 12:23 14:51 17:21 18:29
CSS Valide !