Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Grenoble, 38000 - November 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Friday 2019-11-01 06:08 07:15 12:26 15:00 17:28 18:33
Saturday 2019-11-02 06:09 07:17 12:26 14:59 17:27 18:32
Sunday 2019-11-03 06:10 07:18 12:26 14:58 17:26 18:31
Monday 2019-11-04 06:11 07:19 12:26 14:57 17:24 18:29
Tuesday 2019-11-05 06:13 07:21 12:26 14:56 17:23 18:28
Wednesday 2019-11-06 06:14 07:22 12:26 14:55 17:22 18:27
Thursday 2019-11-07 06:15 07:24 12:26 14:54 17:20 18:26
Friday 2019-11-08 06:16 07:25 12:26 14:53 17:19 18:25
Saturday 2019-11-09 06:17 07:26 12:26 14:52 17:18 18:24
Sunday 2019-11-10 06:19 07:28 12:26 14:51 17:17 18:23
Monday 2019-11-11 06:20 07:29 12:26 14:50 17:15 18:22
Tuesday 2019-11-12 06:21 07:30 12:26 14:49 17:14 18:21
Wednesday 2019-11-13 06:22 07:32 12:26 14:48 17:13 18:20
Thursday 2019-11-14 06:24 07:33 12:27 14:47 17:12 18:19
Friday 2019-11-15 06:25 07:35 12:27 14:47 17:11 18:18
Saturday 2019-11-16 06:26 07:36 12:27 14:46 17:10 18:17
Sunday 2019-11-17 06:27 07:37 12:27 14:45 17:09 18:16
Monday 2019-11-18 06:28 07:39 12:27 14:44 17:08 18:16
Tuesday 2019-11-19 06:30 07:40 12:27 14:44 17:07 18:15
Wednesday 2019-11-20 06:31 07:41 12:28 14:43 17:06 18:14
Thursday 2019-11-21 06:32 07:43 12:28 14:42 17:06 18:14
Friday 2019-11-22 06:33 07:44 12:28 14:42 17:05 18:13
Saturday 2019-11-23 06:34 07:45 12:28 14:41 17:04 18:12
Sunday 2019-11-24 06:35 07:47 12:29 14:41 17:03 18:12
Monday 2019-11-25 06:36 07:48 12:29 14:40 17:03 18:11
Tuesday 2019-11-26 06:38 07:49 12:29 14:40 17:02 18:11
Wednesday 2019-11-27 06:39 07:50 12:30 14:39 17:02 18:10
Thursday 2019-11-28 06:40 07:52 12:30 14:39 17:01 18:10
Friday 2019-11-29 06:41 07:53 12:30 14:39 17:00 18:10
Saturday 2019-11-30 06:42 07:54 12:31 14:38 17:00 18:09
CSS Valide !