Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Limoges, 87280 - April 2020 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Wednesday 2020-04-01 06:26 07:34 14:04 17:33 20:27 21:33
Thursday 2020-04-02 06:24 07:33 14:03 17:34 20:28 21:34
Friday 2020-04-03 06:22 07:31 14:03 17:35 20:29 21:36
Saturday 2020-04-04 06:20 07:29 14:03 17:35 20:31 21:37
Sunday 2020-04-05 06:18 07:27 14:03 17:36 20:32 21:39
Monday 2020-04-06 06:16 07:25 14:02 17:36 20:33 21:40
Tuesday 2020-04-07 06:13 07:23 14:02 17:37 20:35 21:42
Wednesday 2020-04-08 06:11 07:21 14:02 17:38 20:36 21:43
Thursday 2020-04-09 06:09 07:19 14:01 17:38 20:37 21:45
Friday 2020-04-10 06:07 07:18 14:01 17:39 20:39 21:46
Saturday 2020-04-11 06:05 07:16 14:01 17:39 20:40 21:48
Sunday 2020-04-12 06:03 07:14 14:01 17:40 20:41 21:49
Monday 2020-04-13 06:01 07:12 14:00 17:40 20:43 21:51
Tuesday 2020-04-14 05:59 07:10 14:00 17:41 20:44 21:53
Wednesday 2020-04-15 05:57 07:08 14:00 17:41 20:45 21:54
Thursday 2020-04-16 05:55 07:07 14:00 17:42 20:47 21:56
Friday 2020-04-17 05:53 07:05 13:59 17:43 20:48 21:57
Saturday 2020-04-18 05:51 07:03 13:59 17:43 20:49 21:59
Sunday 2020-04-19 05:49 07:01 13:59 17:44 20:50 22:01
Monday 2020-04-20 05:47 07:00 13:59 17:44 20:52 22:02
Tuesday 2020-04-21 05:45 06:58 13:59 17:45 20:53 22:04
Wednesday 2020-04-22 05:43 06:56 13:58 17:45 20:54 22:05
Thursday 2020-04-23 05:40 06:55 13:58 17:46 20:56 22:07
Friday 2020-04-24 05:38 06:53 13:58 17:46 20:57 22:09
Saturday 2020-04-25 05:36 06:51 13:58 17:46 20:58 22:10
Sunday 2020-04-26 05:35 06:50 13:58 17:47 21:00 22:12
Monday 2020-04-27 05:33 06:48 13:58 17:47 21:01 22:14
Tuesday 2020-04-28 05:31 06:46 13:57 17:48 21:02 22:15
Wednesday 2020-04-29 05:29 06:45 13:57 17:48 21:03 22:17
Thursday 2020-04-30 05:27 06:43 13:57 17:49 21:05 22:19
CSS Valide !