Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Limoges, 87280 - June 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Saturday 2019-06-01 04:39 06:09 13:58 18:02 21:40 23:07
Sunday 2019-06-02 04:38 06:08 13:58 18:02 21:41 23:09
Monday 2019-06-03 04:37 06:07 13:58 18:02 21:42 23:10
Tuesday 2019-06-04 04:36 06:07 13:58 18:03 21:43 23:11
Wednesday 2019-06-05 04:35 06:07 13:58 18:03 21:44 23:12
Thursday 2019-06-06 04:35 06:06 13:59 18:04 21:44 23:13
Friday 2019-06-07 04:34 06:06 13:59 18:04 21:45 23:14
Saturday 2019-06-08 04:33 06:05 13:59 18:04 21:46 23:15
Sunday 2019-06-09 04:33 06:05 13:59 18:05 21:47 23:16
Monday 2019-06-10 04:32 06:05 13:59 18:05 21:47 23:17
Tuesday 2019-06-11 04:32 06:05 14:00 18:05 21:48 23:18
Wednesday 2019-06-12 04:32 06:05 14:00 18:05 21:48 23:18
Thursday 2019-06-13 04:31 06:04 14:00 18:06 21:49 23:19
Friday 2019-06-14 04:31 06:04 14:00 18:06 21:49 23:20
Saturday 2019-06-15 04:31 06:04 14:00 18:06 21:50 23:20
Sunday 2019-06-16 04:31 06:04 14:01 18:07 21:50 23:21
Monday 2019-06-17 04:31 06:04 14:01 18:07 21:51 23:21
Tuesday 2019-06-18 04:31 06:04 14:01 18:07 21:51 23:22
Wednesday 2019-06-19 04:31 06:04 14:01 18:07 21:51 23:22
Thursday 2019-06-20 04:31 06:05 14:02 18:08 21:52 23:23
Friday 2019-06-21 04:31 06:05 14:02 18:08 21:52 23:23
Saturday 2019-06-22 04:31 06:05 14:02 18:08 21:52 23:23
Sunday 2019-06-23 04:31 06:05 14:02 18:08 21:52 23:23
Monday 2019-06-24 04:32 06:06 14:02 18:08 21:52 23:23
Tuesday 2019-06-25 04:32 06:06 14:03 18:09 21:52 23:23
Wednesday 2019-06-26 04:32 06:06 14:03 18:09 21:52 23:23
Thursday 2019-06-27 04:33 06:07 14:03 18:09 21:52 23:23
Friday 2019-06-28 04:34 06:07 14:03 18:09 21:52 23:23
Saturday 2019-06-29 04:34 06:08 14:03 18:09 21:52 23:23
Sunday 2019-06-30 04:35 06:08 14:04 18:09 21:52 23:22
CSS Valide !