Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Montargis, 45200 - February 2020 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Saturday 2020-02-01 07:05 08:18 13:07 15:24 17:51 19:01
Sunday 2020-02-02 07:03 08:16 13:08 15:26 17:53 19:03
Monday 2020-02-03 07:02 08:15 13:08 15:27 17:54 19:04
Tuesday 2020-02-04 07:01 08:14 13:08 15:28 17:56 19:05
Wednesday 2020-02-05 07:00 08:12 13:08 15:29 17:58 19:07
Thursday 2020-02-06 06:59 08:11 13:08 15:31 17:59 19:08
Friday 2020-02-07 06:57 08:09 13:08 15:32 18:01 19:10
Saturday 2020-02-08 06:56 08:08 13:08 15:33 18:02 19:11
Sunday 2020-02-09 06:55 08:06 13:08 15:35 18:04 19:13
Monday 2020-02-10 06:53 08:05 13:08 15:36 18:06 19:14
Tuesday 2020-02-11 06:52 08:03 13:08 15:37 18:07 19:15
Wednesday 2020-02-12 06:50 08:02 13:08 15:38 18:09 19:17
Thursday 2020-02-13 06:49 08:00 13:08 15:40 18:10 19:18
Friday 2020-02-14 06:47 07:58 13:08 15:41 18:12 19:20
Saturday 2020-02-15 06:46 07:57 13:08 15:42 18:13 19:21
Sunday 2020-02-16 06:44 07:55 13:08 15:43 18:15 19:23
Monday 2020-02-17 06:43 07:53 13:08 15:45 18:17 19:24
Tuesday 2020-02-18 06:41 07:51 13:08 15:46 18:18 19:26
Wednesday 2020-02-19 06:40 07:50 13:08 15:47 18:20 19:27
Thursday 2020-02-20 06:38 07:48 13:08 15:48 18:21 19:29
Friday 2020-02-21 06:36 07:46 13:08 15:49 18:23 19:30
Saturday 2020-02-22 06:34 07:44 13:08 15:50 18:25 19:32
Sunday 2020-02-23 06:33 07:43 13:07 15:52 18:26 19:33
Monday 2020-02-24 06:31 07:41 13:07 15:53 18:28 19:34
Tuesday 2020-02-25 06:29 07:39 13:07 15:54 18:29 19:36
Wednesday 2020-02-26 06:27 07:37 13:07 15:55 18:31 19:37
Thursday 2020-02-27 06:26 07:35 13:07 15:56 18:32 19:39
Friday 2020-02-28 06:24 07:33 13:07 15:57 18:34 19:40
Saturday 2020-02-29 06:22 07:31 13:06 15:58 18:35 19:42
CSS Valide !