Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Montargis, 45200 - July 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday 2019-07-01 04:11 05:53 13:58 18:08 21:55 23:34
Tuesday 2019-07-02 04:12 05:54 13:58 18:08 21:55 23:34
Wednesday 2019-07-03 04:13 05:55 13:58 18:08 21:55 23:33
Thursday 2019-07-04 04:14 05:55 13:58 18:08 21:54 23:32
Friday 2019-07-05 04:15 05:56 13:59 18:08 21:54 23:32
Saturday 2019-07-06 04:16 05:57 13:59 18:08 21:53 23:31
Sunday 2019-07-07 04:17 05:58 13:59 18:08 21:53 23:30
Monday 2019-07-08 04:19 05:58 13:59 18:08 21:52 23:29
Tuesday 2019-07-09 04:20 05:59 13:59 18:08 21:52 23:28
Wednesday 2019-07-10 04:21 06:00 13:59 18:08 21:51 23:27
Thursday 2019-07-11 04:23 06:01 13:59 18:08 21:51 23:26
Friday 2019-07-12 04:24 06:02 14:00 18:07 21:50 23:25
Saturday 2019-07-13 04:26 06:03 14:00 18:07 21:49 23:23
Sunday 2019-07-14 04:27 06:04 14:00 18:07 21:48 23:22
Monday 2019-07-15 04:29 06:05 14:00 18:07 21:48 23:21
Tuesday 2019-07-16 04:30 06:06 14:00 18:07 21:47 23:19
Wednesday 2019-07-17 04:32 06:07 14:00 18:07 21:46 23:18
Thursday 2019-07-18 04:33 06:08 14:00 18:06 21:45 23:17
Friday 2019-07-19 04:35 06:09 14:00 18:06 21:44 23:15
Saturday 2019-07-20 04:37 06:10 14:00 18:06 21:43 23:13
Sunday 2019-07-21 04:38 06:11 14:00 18:05 21:42 23:12
Monday 2019-07-22 04:40 06:12 14:00 18:05 21:41 23:10
Tuesday 2019-07-23 04:42 06:14 14:01 18:05 21:40 23:09
Wednesday 2019-07-24 04:43 06:15 14:01 18:04 21:39 23:07
Thursday 2019-07-25 04:45 06:16 14:01 18:04 21:37 23:05
Friday 2019-07-26 04:47 06:17 14:01 18:04 21:36 23:03
Saturday 2019-07-27 04:49 06:18 14:01 18:03 21:35 23:02
Sunday 2019-07-28 04:50 06:20 14:01 18:03 21:34 23:00
Monday 2019-07-29 04:52 06:21 14:01 18:02 21:32 22:58
Tuesday 2019-07-30 04:54 06:22 14:00 18:02 21:31 22:56
Wednesday 2019-07-31 04:56 06:23 14:00 18:01 21:30 22:54
CSS Valide !