Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Montauban, 82000 - Ramadan 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday 2019-05-06 05:25 06:40 13:56 17:49 21:06 22:19
Tuesday 2019-05-07 05:23 06:39 13:56 17:49 21:07 22:20
Wednesday 2019-05-08 05:21 06:37 13:56 17:49 21:09 22:22
Thursday 2019-05-09 05:20 06:36 13:56 17:50 21:10 22:23
Friday 2019-05-10 05:18 06:35 13:56 17:50 21:11 22:25
Saturday 2019-05-11 05:17 06:34 13:56 17:50 21:12 22:26
Sunday 2019-05-12 05:15 06:32 13:56 17:51 21:13 22:28
Monday 2019-05-13 05:14 06:31 13:56 17:51 21:14 22:29
Tuesday 2019-05-14 05:12 06:30 13:56 17:52 21:15 22:31
Wednesday 2019-05-15 05:11 06:29 13:56 17:52 21:17 22:32
Thursday 2019-05-16 05:09 06:28 13:56 17:52 21:18 22:34
Friday 2019-05-17 05:08 06:27 13:56 17:53 21:19 22:35
Saturday 2019-05-18 05:06 06:26 13:56 17:53 21:20 22:37
Sunday 2019-05-19 05:05 06:25 13:56 17:53 21:21 22:38
Monday 2019-05-20 05:04 06:24 13:56 17:54 21:22 22:39
Tuesday 2019-05-21 05:02 06:23 13:56 17:54 21:23 22:41
Wednesday 2019-05-22 05:01 06:22 13:56 17:54 21:24 22:42
Thursday 2019-05-23 05:00 06:21 13:56 17:55 21:25 22:44
Friday 2019-05-24 04:59 06:20 13:56 17:55 21:26 22:45
Saturday 2019-05-25 04:58 06:20 13:57 17:55 21:27 22:46
Sunday 2019-05-26 04:56 06:19 13:57 17:56 21:28 22:48
Monday 2019-05-27 04:55 06:18 13:57 17:56 21:29 22:49
Tuesday 2019-05-28 04:54 06:17 13:57 17:57 21:30 22:50
Wednesday 2019-05-29 04:53 06:17 13:57 17:57 21:31 22:51
Thursday 2019-05-30 04:52 06:16 13:57 17:57 21:32 22:52
Friday 2019-05-31 04:51 06:15 13:57 17:58 21:32 22:54
Saturday 2019-06-01 04:51 06:15 13:57 17:58 21:33 22:55
Sunday 2019-06-02 04:50 06:14 13:58 17:58 21:34 22:56
Monday 2019-06-03 04:49 06:14 13:58 17:59 21:35 22:57
Tuesday 2019-06-04 04:48 06:13 13:58 17:59 21:36 22:58
Wednesday 2019-06-05 04:48 06:13 13:58 17:59 21:36 22:59
CSS Valide !