Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Montpellier, 34080 - February 2020 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Saturday 2020-02-01 06:55 08:02 13:03 15:32 17:58 19:02
Sunday 2020-02-02 06:54 08:01 13:03 15:33 17:59 19:03
Monday 2020-02-03 06:53 07:59 13:03 15:34 18:01 19:04
Tuesday 2020-02-04 06:52 07:58 13:03 15:35 18:02 19:06
Wednesday 2020-02-05 06:51 07:57 13:03 15:37 18:03 19:07
Thursday 2020-02-06 06:50 07:56 13:03 15:38 18:05 19:08
Friday 2020-02-07 06:49 07:55 13:04 15:39 18:06 19:09
Saturday 2020-02-08 06:47 07:53 13:04 15:40 18:07 19:11
Sunday 2020-02-09 06:46 07:52 13:04 15:41 18:09 19:12
Monday 2020-02-10 06:45 07:51 13:04 15:42 18:10 19:13
Tuesday 2020-02-11 06:44 07:50 13:04 15:43 18:12 19:14
Wednesday 2020-02-12 06:43 07:48 13:04 15:44 18:13 19:15
Thursday 2020-02-13 06:41 07:47 13:04 15:45 18:14 19:17
Friday 2020-02-14 06:40 07:45 13:04 15:46 18:16 19:18
Saturday 2020-02-15 06:39 07:44 13:04 15:47 18:17 19:19
Sunday 2020-02-16 06:37 07:43 13:04 15:48 18:18 19:20
Monday 2020-02-17 06:36 07:41 13:03 15:49 18:20 19:22
Tuesday 2020-02-18 06:35 07:40 13:03 15:50 18:21 19:23
Wednesday 2020-02-19 06:33 07:38 13:03 15:51 18:22 19:24
Thursday 2020-02-20 06:32 07:37 13:03 15:52 18:24 19:25
Friday 2020-02-21 06:30 07:35 13:03 15:53 18:25 19:27
Saturday 2020-02-22 06:29 07:33 13:03 15:54 18:26 19:28
Sunday 2020-02-23 06:27 07:32 13:03 15:55 18:28 19:29
Monday 2020-02-24 06:26 07:30 13:03 15:56 18:29 19:30
Tuesday 2020-02-25 06:24 07:29 13:03 15:57 18:30 19:32
Wednesday 2020-02-26 06:23 07:27 13:02 15:58 18:31 19:33
Thursday 2020-02-27 06:21 07:25 13:02 15:59 18:33 19:34
Friday 2020-02-28 06:20 07:24 13:02 16:00 18:34 19:35
Saturday 2020-02-29 06:18 07:22 13:02 16:01 18:35 19:37
CSS Valide !