Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Nîmes, 30000 - July 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday 2019-07-01 04:38 06:04 13:51 17:53 21:32 22:55
Tuesday 2019-07-02 04:38 06:05 13:52 17:53 21:31 22:55
Wednesday 2019-07-03 04:39 06:05 13:52 17:53 21:31 22:54
Thursday 2019-07-04 04:40 06:06 13:52 17:53 21:31 22:54
Friday 2019-07-05 04:41 06:06 13:52 17:53 21:31 22:53
Saturday 2019-07-06 04:42 06:07 13:52 17:53 21:30 22:53
Sunday 2019-07-07 04:43 06:08 13:53 17:53 21:30 22:52
Monday 2019-07-08 04:43 06:08 13:53 17:53 21:30 22:51
Tuesday 2019-07-09 04:44 06:09 13:53 17:53 21:29 22:51
Wednesday 2019-07-10 04:45 06:10 13:53 17:53 21:29 22:50
Thursday 2019-07-11 04:47 06:11 13:53 17:53 21:28 22:49
Friday 2019-07-12 04:48 06:11 13:53 17:53 21:28 22:48
Saturday 2019-07-13 04:49 06:12 13:53 17:53 21:27 22:47
Sunday 2019-07-14 04:50 06:13 13:53 17:53 21:26 22:47
Monday 2019-07-15 04:51 06:14 13:54 17:53 21:26 22:46
Tuesday 2019-07-16 04:52 06:15 13:54 17:53 21:25 22:45
Wednesday 2019-07-17 04:53 06:16 13:54 17:53 21:24 22:44
Thursday 2019-07-18 04:55 06:17 13:54 17:53 21:24 22:42
Friday 2019-07-19 04:56 06:18 13:54 17:52 21:23 22:41
Saturday 2019-07-20 04:57 06:19 13:54 17:52 21:22 22:40
Sunday 2019-07-21 04:59 06:19 13:54 17:52 21:21 22:39
Monday 2019-07-22 05:00 06:20 13:54 17:52 21:20 22:38
Tuesday 2019-07-23 05:01 06:21 13:54 17:51 21:19 22:36
Wednesday 2019-07-24 05:03 06:22 13:54 17:51 21:18 22:35
Thursday 2019-07-25 05:04 06:23 13:54 17:51 21:17 22:34
Friday 2019-07-26 05:05 06:24 13:54 17:51 21:16 22:32
Saturday 2019-07-27 05:07 06:25 13:54 17:50 21:15 22:31
Sunday 2019-07-28 05:08 06:27 13:54 17:50 21:14 22:29
Monday 2019-07-29 05:10 06:28 13:54 17:50 21:13 22:28
Tuesday 2019-07-30 05:11 06:29 13:54 17:49 21:12 22:26
Wednesday 2019-07-31 05:12 06:30 13:54 17:49 21:11 22:25
CSS Valide !