Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Nancy, 54100 - November 2020 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Sunday 2020-11-01 06:10 07:22 12:24 14:49 17:18 18:27
Monday 2020-11-02 06:11 07:24 12:24 14:47 17:16 18:26
Tuesday 2020-11-03 06:12 07:25 12:24 14:46 17:14 18:24
Wednesday 2020-11-04 06:14 07:27 12:24 14:45 17:13 18:23
Thursday 2020-11-05 06:15 07:28 12:24 14:44 17:11 18:22
Friday 2020-11-06 06:17 07:30 12:24 14:42 17:10 18:20
Saturday 2020-11-07 06:18 07:32 12:24 14:41 17:08 18:19
Sunday 2020-11-08 06:19 07:33 12:24 14:40 17:07 18:18
Monday 2020-11-09 06:21 07:35 12:24 14:39 17:06 18:17
Tuesday 2020-11-10 06:22 07:36 12:24 14:38 17:04 18:16
Wednesday 2020-11-11 06:24 07:38 12:24 14:37 17:03 18:14
Thursday 2020-11-12 06:25 07:39 12:24 14:36 17:02 18:13
Friday 2020-11-13 06:26 07:41 12:25 14:35 17:00 18:12
Saturday 2020-11-14 06:28 07:43 12:25 14:34 16:59 18:11
Sunday 2020-11-15 06:29 07:44 12:25 14:33 16:58 18:10
Monday 2020-11-16 06:30 07:46 12:25 14:32 16:57 18:09
Tuesday 2020-11-17 06:32 07:47 12:25 14:31 16:56 18:08
Wednesday 2020-11-18 06:33 07:49 12:25 14:30 16:55 18:07
Thursday 2020-11-19 06:34 07:50 12:26 14:30 16:54 18:07
Friday 2020-11-20 06:35 07:52 12:26 14:29 16:53 18:06
Saturday 2020-11-21 06:37 07:53 12:26 14:28 16:52 18:05
Sunday 2020-11-22 06:38 07:55 12:26 14:27 16:51 18:04
Monday 2020-11-23 06:39 07:56 12:27 14:27 16:50 18:04
Tuesday 2020-11-24 06:41 07:57 12:27 14:26 16:49 18:03
Wednesday 2020-11-25 06:42 07:59 12:27 14:26 16:48 18:02
Thursday 2020-11-26 06:43 08:00 12:28 14:25 16:47 18:02
Friday 2020-11-27 06:44 08:02 12:28 14:25 16:47 18:01
Saturday 2020-11-28 06:45 08:03 12:28 14:24 16:46 18:01
Sunday 2020-11-29 06:46 08:04 12:29 14:24 16:46 18:00
Monday 2020-11-30 06:48 08:06 12:29 14:23 16:45 18:00
CSS Valide !