Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Nantes, 44200 - February 2020 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Saturday 2020-02-01 07:21 08:33 13:25 15:44 18:11 19:19
Sunday 2020-02-02 07:20 08:31 13:25 15:45 18:12 19:21
Monday 2020-02-03 07:19 08:30 13:25 15:46 18:14 19:22
Tuesday 2020-02-04 07:17 08:29 13:25 15:48 18:15 19:23
Wednesday 2020-02-05 07:16 08:27 13:25 15:49 18:17 19:25
Thursday 2020-02-06 07:15 08:26 13:25 15:50 18:18 19:26
Friday 2020-02-07 07:14 08:25 13:25 15:51 18:20 19:28
Saturday 2020-02-08 07:12 08:23 13:25 15:53 18:21 19:29
Sunday 2020-02-09 07:11 08:22 13:25 15:54 18:23 19:30
Monday 2020-02-10 07:10 08:20 13:25 15:55 18:24 19:32
Tuesday 2020-02-11 07:08 08:19 13:25 15:56 18:26 19:33
Wednesday 2020-02-12 07:07 08:17 13:25 15:58 18:28 19:35
Thursday 2020-02-13 07:06 08:15 13:25 15:59 18:29 19:36
Friday 2020-02-14 07:04 08:14 13:25 16:00 18:31 19:37
Saturday 2020-02-15 07:03 08:12 13:25 16:01 18:32 19:39
Sunday 2020-02-16 07:01 08:11 13:25 16:02 18:34 19:40
Monday 2020-02-17 07:00 08:09 13:25 16:04 18:35 19:42
Tuesday 2020-02-18 06:58 08:07 13:25 16:05 18:37 19:43
Wednesday 2020-02-19 06:56 08:06 13:25 16:06 18:38 19:45
Thursday 2020-02-20 06:55 08:04 13:25 16:07 18:40 19:46
Friday 2020-02-21 06:53 08:02 13:25 16:08 18:41 19:47
Saturday 2020-02-22 06:52 08:00 13:25 16:09 18:43 19:49
Sunday 2020-02-23 06:50 07:59 13:25 16:10 18:44 19:50
Monday 2020-02-24 06:48 07:57 13:24 16:12 18:46 19:52
Tuesday 2020-02-25 06:46 07:55 13:24 16:13 18:47 19:53
Wednesday 2020-02-26 06:45 07:53 13:24 16:14 18:49 19:55
Thursday 2020-02-27 06:43 07:51 13:24 16:15 18:50 19:56
Friday 2020-02-28 06:41 07:49 13:24 16:16 18:52 19:57
Saturday 2020-02-29 06:39 07:48 13:24 16:17 18:53 19:59
CSS Valide !