Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Orléans, 45100 - June 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Saturday 2019-06-01 04:20 05:58 13:55 18:03 21:46 23:21
Sunday 2019-06-02 04:19 05:57 13:55 18:03 21:47 23:22
Monday 2019-06-03 04:18 05:56 13:56 18:04 21:48 23:24
Tuesday 2019-06-04 04:17 05:56 13:56 18:04 21:49 23:25
Wednesday 2019-06-05 04:16 05:55 13:56 18:05 21:50 23:26
Thursday 2019-06-06 04:15 05:55 13:56 18:05 21:50 23:27
Friday 2019-06-07 04:14 05:55 13:56 18:05 21:51 23:29
Saturday 2019-06-08 04:14 05:54 13:56 18:06 21:52 23:30
Sunday 2019-06-09 04:13 05:54 13:57 18:06 21:53 23:31
Monday 2019-06-10 04:12 05:54 13:57 18:06 21:53 23:32
Tuesday 2019-06-11 04:12 05:53 13:57 18:07 21:54 23:33
Wednesday 2019-06-12 04:11 05:53 13:57 18:07 21:55 23:34
Thursday 2019-06-13 04:11 05:53 13:57 18:07 21:55 23:34
Friday 2019-06-14 04:11 05:53 13:58 18:08 21:56 23:35
Saturday 2019-06-15 04:10 05:53 13:58 18:08 21:56 23:36
Sunday 2019-06-16 04:10 05:53 13:58 18:08 21:57 23:36
Monday 2019-06-17 04:10 05:53 13:58 18:09 21:57 23:37
Tuesday 2019-06-18 04:10 05:53 13:58 18:09 21:57 23:37
Wednesday 2019-06-19 04:10 05:53 13:59 18:09 21:58 23:38
Thursday 2019-06-20 04:10 05:53 13:59 18:09 21:58 23:38
Friday 2019-06-21 04:10 05:53 13:59 18:09 21:58 23:38
Saturday 2019-06-22 04:10 05:53 13:59 18:10 21:58 23:38
Sunday 2019-06-23 04:11 05:54 14:00 18:10 21:59 23:39
Monday 2019-06-24 04:11 05:54 14:00 18:10 21:59 23:39
Tuesday 2019-06-25 04:11 05:54 14:00 18:10 21:59 23:39
Wednesday 2019-06-26 04:12 05:55 14:00 18:10 21:59 23:38
Thursday 2019-06-27 04:12 05:55 14:00 18:11 21:59 23:38
Friday 2019-06-28 04:13 05:56 14:01 18:11 21:59 23:38
Saturday 2019-06-29 04:14 05:56 14:01 18:11 21:58 23:38
Sunday 2019-06-30 04:15 05:57 14:01 18:11 21:58 23:37
CSS Valide !