Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Pau, 64000 - October 2020 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Thursday 2020-10-01 06:56 07:59 13:56 17:06 19:45 20:46
Friday 2020-10-02 06:57 08:00 13:56 17:05 19:43 20:44
Saturday 2020-10-03 06:58 08:02 13:55 17:04 19:41 20:42
Sunday 2020-10-04 06:59 08:03 13:55 17:03 19:40 20:40
Monday 2020-10-05 07:00 08:04 13:55 17:01 19:38 20:39
Tuesday 2020-10-06 07:01 08:05 13:54 17:00 19:36 20:37
Wednesday 2020-10-07 07:02 08:06 13:54 16:59 19:34 20:35
Thursday 2020-10-08 07:04 08:07 13:54 16:57 19:33 20:33
Friday 2020-10-09 07:05 08:09 13:54 16:56 19:31 20:32
Saturday 2020-10-10 07:06 08:10 13:53 16:55 19:29 20:30
Sunday 2020-10-11 07:07 08:11 13:53 16:53 19:28 20:28
Monday 2020-10-12 07:08 08:12 13:53 16:52 19:26 20:27
Tuesday 2020-10-13 07:09 08:13 13:53 16:51 19:24 20:25
Wednesday 2020-10-14 07:11 08:14 13:52 16:50 19:23 20:23
Thursday 2020-10-15 07:12 08:16 13:52 16:48 19:21 20:22
Friday 2020-10-16 07:13 08:17 13:52 16:47 19:19 20:20
Saturday 2020-10-17 07:14 08:18 13:52 16:46 19:18 20:19
Sunday 2020-10-18 07:15 08:19 13:52 16:45 19:16 20:17
Monday 2020-10-19 07:16 08:21 13:51 16:43 19:14 20:16
Tuesday 2020-10-20 07:17 08:22 13:51 16:42 19:13 20:14
Wednesday 2020-10-21 07:19 08:23 13:51 16:41 19:11 20:13
Thursday 2020-10-22 07:20 08:24 13:51 16:40 19:10 20:11
Friday 2020-10-23 07:21 08:26 13:51 16:38 19:08 20:10
Saturday 2020-10-24 07:22 08:27 13:51 16:37 19:07 20:08
Sunday 2020-10-25 06:23 07:28 12:50 15:36 18:05 19:07
Monday 2020-10-26 06:24 07:29 12:50 15:35 18:04 19:06
Tuesday 2020-10-27 06:26 07:31 12:50 15:34 18:02 19:04
Wednesday 2020-10-28 06:27 07:32 12:50 15:33 18:01 19:03
Thursday 2020-10-29 06:28 07:33 12:50 15:32 18:00 19:02
Friday 2020-10-30 06:29 07:34 12:50 15:30 17:58 19:01
Saturday 2020-10-31 06:30 07:36 12:50 15:29 17:57 18:59
CSS Valide !