Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Poitiers, 86000 - May 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Wednesday 2019-05-01 05:27 06:45 14:01 17:53 21:11 22:26
Thursday 2019-05-02 05:25 06:43 14:01 17:54 21:12 22:28
Friday 2019-05-03 05:23 06:42 14:01 17:54 21:13 22:30
Saturday 2019-05-04 05:21 06:40 14:00 17:55 21:15 22:31
Sunday 2019-05-05 05:19 06:39 14:00 17:55 21:16 22:33
Monday 2019-05-06 05:17 06:37 14:00 17:56 21:17 22:35
Tuesday 2019-05-07 05:15 06:36 14:00 17:56 21:18 22:37
Wednesday 2019-05-08 05:13 06:34 14:00 17:57 21:20 22:38
Thursday 2019-05-09 05:11 06:33 14:00 17:57 21:21 22:40
Friday 2019-05-10 05:09 06:32 14:00 17:58 21:22 22:42
Saturday 2019-05-11 05:08 06:30 14:00 17:58 21:24 22:44
Sunday 2019-05-12 05:06 06:29 14:00 17:58 21:25 22:45
Monday 2019-05-13 05:04 06:28 14:00 17:59 21:26 22:47
Tuesday 2019-05-14 05:02 06:26 14:00 17:59 21:27 22:49
Wednesday 2019-05-15 05:01 06:25 14:00 18:00 21:29 22:50
Thursday 2019-05-16 04:59 06:24 14:00 18:00 21:30 22:52
Friday 2019-05-17 04:57 06:23 14:00 18:01 21:31 22:54
Saturday 2019-05-18 04:56 06:22 14:00 18:01 21:32 22:55
Sunday 2019-05-19 04:54 06:21 14:00 18:02 21:33 22:57
Monday 2019-05-20 04:53 06:19 14:00 18:02 21:34 22:59
Tuesday 2019-05-21 04:51 06:18 14:00 18:02 21:36 23:00
Wednesday 2019-05-22 04:50 06:17 14:00 18:03 21:37 23:02
Thursday 2019-05-23 04:48 06:16 14:00 18:03 21:38 23:03
Friday 2019-05-24 04:47 06:16 14:00 18:04 21:39 23:05
Saturday 2019-05-25 04:45 06:15 14:01 18:04 21:40 23:07
Sunday 2019-05-26 04:44 06:14 14:01 18:04 21:41 23:08
Monday 2019-05-27 04:43 06:13 14:01 18:05 21:42 23:10
Tuesday 2019-05-28 04:42 06:12 14:01 18:05 21:43 23:11
Wednesday 2019-05-29 04:40 06:11 14:01 18:06 21:44 23:12
Thursday 2019-05-30 04:39 06:11 14:01 18:06 21:45 23:14
Friday 2019-05-31 04:38 06:10 14:01 18:06 21:46 23:15
CSS Valide !