Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Reims, 51100 - February 2020 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Saturday 2020-02-01 07:01 08:16 13:02 15:15 17:42 18:54
Sunday 2020-02-02 07:00 08:15 13:02 15:17 17:44 18:56
Monday 2020-02-03 06:59 08:13 13:03 15:18 17:46 18:57
Tuesday 2020-02-04 06:57 08:12 13:03 15:19 17:47 18:59
Wednesday 2020-02-05 06:56 08:10 13:03 15:21 17:49 19:00
Thursday 2020-02-06 06:55 08:09 13:03 15:22 17:51 19:02
Friday 2020-02-07 06:53 08:07 13:03 15:23 17:52 19:03
Saturday 2020-02-08 06:52 08:06 13:03 15:25 17:54 19:05
Sunday 2020-02-09 06:51 08:04 13:03 15:26 17:56 19:06
Monday 2020-02-10 06:49 08:02 13:03 15:27 17:57 19:08
Tuesday 2020-02-11 06:48 08:01 13:03 15:29 17:59 19:09
Wednesday 2020-02-12 06:46 07:59 13:03 15:30 18:01 19:11
Thursday 2020-02-13 06:45 07:57 13:03 15:31 18:02 19:12
Friday 2020-02-14 06:43 07:56 13:03 15:32 18:04 19:14
Saturday 2020-02-15 06:41 07:54 13:03 15:34 18:06 19:15
Sunday 2020-02-16 06:40 07:52 13:03 15:35 18:08 19:17
Monday 2020-02-17 06:38 07:50 13:03 15:36 18:09 19:18
Tuesday 2020-02-18 06:37 07:49 13:03 15:38 18:11 19:20
Wednesday 2020-02-19 06:35 07:47 13:03 15:39 18:12 19:22
Thursday 2020-02-20 06:33 07:45 13:03 15:40 18:14 19:23
Friday 2020-02-21 06:31 07:43 13:03 15:41 18:16 19:25
Saturday 2020-02-22 06:30 07:41 13:02 15:43 18:17 19:26
Sunday 2020-02-23 06:28 07:39 13:02 15:44 18:19 19:28
Monday 2020-02-24 06:26 07:37 13:02 15:45 18:21 19:29
Tuesday 2020-02-25 06:24 07:35 13:02 15:46 18:22 19:31
Wednesday 2020-02-26 06:22 07:34 13:02 15:47 18:24 19:32
Thursday 2020-02-27 06:20 07:32 13:02 15:49 18:26 19:34
Friday 2020-02-28 06:18 07:30 13:01 15:50 18:27 19:36
Saturday 2020-02-29 06:17 07:28 13:01 15:51 18:29 19:37
CSS Valide !