Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Rennes, 35000 - September 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Sunday 2019-09-01 06:10 07:24 14:12 17:50 20:52 22:03
Monday 2019-09-02 06:12 07:25 14:12 17:49 20:50 22:01
Tuesday 2019-09-03 06:13 07:27 14:11 17:47 20:48 21:58
Wednesday 2019-09-04 06:15 07:28 14:11 17:46 20:46 21:56
Thursday 2019-09-05 06:16 07:30 14:11 17:45 20:44 21:54
Friday 2019-09-06 06:18 07:31 14:10 17:44 20:42 21:51
Saturday 2019-09-07 06:20 07:32 14:10 17:42 20:40 21:49
Sunday 2019-09-08 06:21 07:34 14:09 17:41 20:38 21:47
Monday 2019-09-09 06:23 07:35 14:09 17:40 20:35 21:45
Tuesday 2019-09-10 06:24 07:36 14:09 17:38 20:33 21:42
Wednesday 2019-09-11 06:26 07:38 14:08 17:37 20:31 21:40
Thursday 2019-09-12 06:27 07:39 14:08 17:36 20:29 21:38
Friday 2019-09-13 06:29 07:40 14:08 17:34 20:27 21:36
Saturday 2019-09-14 06:31 07:42 14:07 17:33 20:25 21:33
Sunday 2019-09-15 06:32 07:43 14:07 17:31 20:23 21:31
Monday 2019-09-16 06:34 07:45 14:07 17:30 20:21 21:29
Tuesday 2019-09-17 06:35 07:46 14:06 17:28 20:19 21:27
Wednesday 2019-09-18 06:37 07:47 14:06 17:27 20:17 21:24
Thursday 2019-09-19 06:38 07:49 14:06 17:26 20:15 21:22
Friday 2019-09-20 06:40 07:50 14:05 17:24 20:13 21:20
Saturday 2019-09-21 06:41 07:51 14:05 17:23 20:11 21:18
Sunday 2019-09-22 06:43 07:53 14:05 17:21 20:08 21:15
Monday 2019-09-23 06:44 07:54 14:04 17:20 20:06 21:13
Tuesday 2019-09-24 06:46 07:56 14:04 17:18 20:04 21:11
Wednesday 2019-09-25 06:47 07:57 14:03 17:17 20:02 21:09
Thursday 2019-09-26 06:49 07:58 14:03 17:15 20:00 21:07
Friday 2019-09-27 06:50 08:00 14:03 17:14 19:58 21:05
Saturday 2019-09-28 06:51 08:01 14:02 17:12 19:56 21:03
Sunday 2019-09-29 06:53 08:03 14:02 17:11 19:54 21:00
Monday 2019-09-30 06:54 08:04 14:02 17:09 19:52 20:58
CSS Valide !