Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Besançon, 25000 - April 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday 2019-04-01 06:05 07:16 13:45 17:14 20:08 21:15
Tuesday 2019-04-02 06:03 07:14 13:45 17:14 20:09 21:17
Wednesday 2019-04-03 06:01 07:12 13:44 17:15 20:11 21:18
Thursday 2019-04-04 05:59 07:10 13:44 17:16 20:12 21:20
Friday 2019-04-05 05:57 07:08 13:44 17:16 20:13 21:22
Saturday 2019-04-06 05:55 07:06 13:43 17:17 20:15 21:23
Sunday 2019-04-07 05:52 07:04 13:43 17:18 20:16 21:25
Monday 2019-04-08 05:50 07:02 13:43 17:18 20:18 21:27
Tuesday 2019-04-09 05:48 07:00 13:43 17:19 20:19 21:28
Wednesday 2019-04-10 05:46 06:58 13:42 17:19 20:20 21:30
Thursday 2019-04-11 05:44 06:56 13:42 17:20 20:22 21:32
Friday 2019-04-12 05:41 06:54 13:42 17:21 20:23 21:33
Saturday 2019-04-13 05:39 06:52 13:41 17:21 20:25 21:35
Sunday 2019-04-14 05:37 06:50 13:41 17:22 20:26 21:37
Monday 2019-04-15 05:35 06:48 13:41 17:22 20:27 21:38
Tuesday 2019-04-16 05:33 06:47 13:41 17:23 20:29 21:40
Wednesday 2019-04-17 05:30 06:45 13:41 17:24 20:30 21:42
Thursday 2019-04-18 05:28 06:43 13:40 17:24 20:31 21:43
Friday 2019-04-19 05:26 06:41 13:40 17:25 20:33 21:45
Saturday 2019-04-20 05:24 06:39 13:40 17:25 20:34 21:47
Sunday 2019-04-21 05:22 06:37 13:40 17:26 20:36 21:49
Monday 2019-04-22 05:20 06:36 13:39 17:26 20:37 21:50
Tuesday 2019-04-23 05:18 06:34 13:39 17:27 20:38 21:52
Wednesday 2019-04-24 05:15 06:32 13:39 17:28 20:40 21:54
Thursday 2019-04-25 05:13 06:30 13:39 17:28 20:41 21:56
Friday 2019-04-26 05:11 06:29 13:39 17:29 20:43 21:57
Saturday 2019-04-27 05:09 06:27 13:39 17:29 20:44 21:59
Sunday 2019-04-28 05:07 06:25 13:38 17:30 20:45 22:01
Monday 2019-04-29 05:05 06:24 13:38 17:30 20:47 22:03
Tuesday 2019-04-30 05:03 06:22 13:38 17:31 20:48 22:05
CSS Valide !