Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Besançon, 25000 - January 2021 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Friday 2021-01-01 07:06 08:23 12:45 14:39 17:00 18:13
Saturday 2021-01-02 07:06 08:23 12:45 14:40 17:01 18:14
Sunday 2021-01-03 07:06 08:23 12:45 14:41 17:02 18:15
Monday 2021-01-04 07:06 08:22 12:46 14:42 17:03 18:16
Tuesday 2021-01-05 07:06 08:22 12:46 14:43 17:04 18:17
Wednesday 2021-01-06 07:06 08:22 12:47 14:44 17:05 18:18
Thursday 2021-01-07 07:06 08:22 12:47 14:45 17:06 18:19
Friday 2021-01-08 07:06 08:22 12:48 14:46 17:07 18:20
Saturday 2021-01-09 07:05 08:21 12:48 14:47 17:08 18:21
Sunday 2021-01-10 07:05 08:21 12:48 14:48 17:10 18:22
Monday 2021-01-11 07:05 08:20 12:49 14:49 17:11 18:23
Tuesday 2021-01-12 07:04 08:20 12:49 14:50 17:12 18:25
Wednesday 2021-01-13 07:04 08:19 12:50 14:51 17:13 18:26
Thursday 2021-01-14 07:04 08:19 12:50 14:52 17:15 18:27
Friday 2021-01-15 07:03 08:18 12:50 14:53 17:16 18:28
Saturday 2021-01-16 07:03 08:17 12:51 14:54 17:18 18:29
Sunday 2021-01-17 07:02 08:17 12:51 14:56 17:19 18:30
Monday 2021-01-18 07:02 08:16 12:51 14:57 17:20 18:32
Tuesday 2021-01-19 07:01 08:15 12:52 14:58 17:22 18:33
Wednesday 2021-01-20 07:00 08:14 12:52 14:59 17:23 18:34
Thursday 2021-01-21 07:00 08:13 12:52 15:00 17:25 18:35
Friday 2021-01-22 06:59 08:13 12:52 15:02 17:26 18:37
Saturday 2021-01-23 06:58 08:12 12:53 15:03 17:28 18:38
Sunday 2021-01-24 06:57 08:11 12:53 15:04 17:29 18:39
Monday 2021-01-25 06:57 08:10 12:53 15:05 17:31 18:41
Tuesday 2021-01-26 06:56 08:09 12:53 15:07 17:32 18:42
Wednesday 2021-01-27 06:55 08:07 12:54 15:08 17:34 18:43
Thursday 2021-01-28 06:54 08:06 12:54 15:09 17:35 18:45
Friday 2021-01-29 06:53 08:05 12:54 15:11 17:37 18:46
Saturday 2021-01-30 06:52 08:04 12:54 15:12 17:38 18:47
Sunday 2021-01-31 06:51 08:03 12:54 15:13 17:40 18:49
CSS Valide !