Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Charleville Mézières, 8090 - September 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Sunday 2019-09-01 05:39 06:56 13:46 17:25 20:29 21:43
Monday 2019-09-02 05:40 06:57 13:46 17:23 20:27 21:40
Tuesday 2019-09-03 05:42 06:59 13:46 17:22 20:24 21:38
Wednesday 2019-09-04 05:44 07:00 13:45 17:21 20:22 21:35
Thursday 2019-09-05 05:46 07:02 13:45 17:19 20:20 21:33
Friday 2019-09-06 05:48 07:03 13:45 17:18 20:18 21:31
Saturday 2019-09-07 05:49 07:05 13:44 17:16 20:16 21:28
Sunday 2019-09-08 05:51 07:06 13:44 17:15 20:14 21:26
Monday 2019-09-09 05:53 07:08 13:44 17:14 20:12 21:23
Tuesday 2019-09-10 05:54 07:09 13:43 17:12 20:09 21:21
Wednesday 2019-09-11 05:56 07:11 13:43 17:11 20:07 21:19
Thursday 2019-09-12 05:58 07:12 13:43 17:09 20:05 21:16
Friday 2019-09-13 05:59 07:14 13:42 17:08 20:03 21:14
Saturday 2019-09-14 06:01 07:15 13:42 17:06 20:01 21:11
Sunday 2019-09-15 06:03 07:17 13:41 17:05 19:58 21:09
Monday 2019-09-16 06:04 07:18 13:41 17:03 19:56 21:07
Tuesday 2019-09-17 06:06 07:19 13:41 17:02 19:54 21:04
Wednesday 2019-09-18 06:08 07:21 13:40 17:00 19:52 21:02
Thursday 2019-09-19 06:09 07:22 13:40 16:59 19:50 21:00
Friday 2019-09-20 06:11 07:24 13:40 16:57 19:47 20:57
Saturday 2019-09-21 06:13 07:25 13:39 16:56 19:45 20:55
Sunday 2019-09-22 06:14 07:27 13:39 16:54 19:43 20:53
Monday 2019-09-23 06:16 07:28 13:39 16:53 19:41 20:50
Tuesday 2019-09-24 06:17 07:30 13:38 16:51 19:39 20:48
Wednesday 2019-09-25 06:19 07:31 13:38 16:50 19:37 20:46
Thursday 2019-09-26 06:21 07:33 13:38 16:48 19:34 20:44
Friday 2019-09-27 06:22 07:34 13:37 16:46 19:32 20:41
Saturday 2019-09-28 06:24 07:36 13:37 16:45 19:30 20:39
Sunday 2019-09-29 06:25 07:37 13:37 16:43 19:28 20:37
Monday 2019-09-30 06:27 07:39 13:36 16:42 19:26 20:35
CSS Valide !