Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of La Rochelle, 17000 - August 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Thursday 2019-08-01 05:24 06:46 14:16 18:14 21:38 22:57
Friday 2019-08-02 05:26 06:47 14:16 18:13 21:37 22:55
Saturday 2019-08-03 05:27 06:48 14:16 18:12 21:36 22:54
Sunday 2019-08-04 05:29 06:50 14:16 18:12 21:34 22:52
Monday 2019-08-05 05:30 06:51 14:16 18:11 21:33 22:50
Tuesday 2019-08-06 05:32 06:52 14:16 18:11 21:31 22:48
Wednesday 2019-08-07 05:34 06:53 14:15 18:10 21:30 22:46
Thursday 2019-08-08 05:35 06:55 14:15 18:09 21:28 22:44
Friday 2019-08-09 05:37 06:56 14:15 18:09 21:27 22:42
Saturday 2019-08-10 05:39 06:57 14:15 18:08 21:25 22:40
Sunday 2019-08-11 05:40 06:58 14:15 18:07 21:24 22:38
Monday 2019-08-12 05:42 07:00 14:15 18:07 21:22 22:37
Tuesday 2019-08-13 05:44 07:01 14:15 18:06 21:21 22:35
Wednesday 2019-08-14 05:45 07:02 14:14 18:05 21:19 22:33
Thursday 2019-08-15 05:47 07:03 14:14 18:04 21:17 22:31
Friday 2019-08-16 05:48 07:05 14:14 18:03 21:16 22:28
Saturday 2019-08-17 05:50 07:06 14:14 18:02 21:14 22:26
Sunday 2019-08-18 05:52 07:07 14:14 18:02 21:12 22:24
Monday 2019-08-19 05:53 07:08 14:13 18:01 21:11 22:22
Tuesday 2019-08-20 05:55 07:10 14:13 18:00 21:09 22:20
Wednesday 2019-08-21 05:57 07:11 14:13 17:59 21:07 22:18
Thursday 2019-08-22 05:58 07:12 14:13 17:58 21:05 22:16
Friday 2019-08-23 06:00 07:13 14:12 17:57 21:04 22:14
Saturday 2019-08-24 06:01 07:15 14:12 17:56 21:02 22:12
Sunday 2019-08-25 06:03 07:16 14:12 17:55 21:00 22:10
Monday 2019-08-26 06:04 07:17 14:11 17:54 20:58 22:08
Tuesday 2019-08-27 06:06 07:18 14:11 17:53 20:56 22:06
Wednesday 2019-08-28 06:07 07:20 14:11 17:52 20:54 22:03
Thursday 2019-08-29 06:09 07:21 14:11 17:51 20:53 22:01
Friday 2019-08-30 06:10 07:22 14:10 17:50 20:51 21:59
Saturday 2019-08-31 06:12 07:23 14:10 17:49 20:49 21:57
CSS Valide !