Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Le Havre, 76620 - October 2020 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Thursday 2020-10-01 06:48 08:00 13:54 16:57 19:40 20:49
Friday 2020-10-02 06:50 08:01 13:54 16:56 19:38 20:47
Saturday 2020-10-03 06:51 08:03 13:53 16:54 19:36 20:44
Sunday 2020-10-04 06:53 08:04 13:53 16:53 19:34 20:42
Monday 2020-10-05 06:54 08:06 13:53 16:51 19:32 20:40
Tuesday 2020-10-06 06:56 08:07 13:52 16:49 19:30 20:38
Wednesday 2020-10-07 06:57 08:09 13:52 16:48 19:28 20:36
Thursday 2020-10-08 06:59 08:10 13:52 16:46 19:25 20:34
Friday 2020-10-09 07:00 08:12 13:52 16:45 19:23 20:32
Saturday 2020-10-10 07:02 08:13 13:51 16:43 19:21 20:30
Sunday 2020-10-11 07:03 08:15 13:51 16:41 19:19 20:28
Monday 2020-10-12 07:05 08:17 13:51 16:40 19:17 20:26
Tuesday 2020-10-13 07:06 08:18 13:51 16:38 19:15 20:24
Wednesday 2020-10-14 07:08 08:20 13:50 16:37 19:13 20:22
Thursday 2020-10-15 07:09 08:21 13:50 16:35 19:11 20:20
Friday 2020-10-16 07:11 08:23 13:50 16:34 19:09 20:18
Saturday 2020-10-17 07:12 08:24 13:50 16:32 19:07 20:16
Sunday 2020-10-18 07:14 08:26 13:50 16:31 19:05 20:14
Monday 2020-10-19 07:15 08:27 13:49 16:29 19:03 20:12
Tuesday 2020-10-20 07:17 08:29 13:49 16:28 19:01 20:11
Wednesday 2020-10-21 07:18 08:31 13:49 16:26 18:59 20:09
Thursday 2020-10-22 07:20 08:32 13:49 16:25 18:58 20:07
Friday 2020-10-23 07:21 08:34 13:49 16:23 18:56 20:05
Saturday 2020-10-24 07:23 08:35 13:49 16:22 18:54 20:04
Sunday 2020-10-25 06:24 07:37 12:48 15:20 17:52 19:02
Monday 2020-10-26 06:26 07:39 12:48 15:19 17:50 19:00
Tuesday 2020-10-27 06:27 07:40 12:48 15:17 17:48 18:59
Wednesday 2020-10-28 06:29 07:42 12:48 15:16 17:47 18:57
Thursday 2020-10-29 06:30 07:44 12:48 15:15 17:45 18:55
Friday 2020-10-30 06:32 07:45 12:48 15:13 17:43 18:54
Saturday 2020-10-31 06:33 07:47 12:48 15:12 17:41 18:52
CSS Valide !