Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Paris, 75000 - September 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Sunday 2019-09-01 05:51 07:07 13:56 17:34 20:37 21:49
Monday 2019-09-02 05:53 07:08 13:55 17:33 20:35 21:47
Tuesday 2019-09-03 05:55 07:10 13:55 17:31 20:33 21:45
Wednesday 2019-09-04 05:56 07:11 13:55 17:30 20:31 21:42
Thursday 2019-09-05 05:58 07:12 13:54 17:29 20:29 21:40
Friday 2019-09-06 06:00 07:14 13:54 17:27 20:26 21:38
Saturday 2019-09-07 06:01 07:15 13:54 17:26 20:24 21:35
Sunday 2019-09-08 06:03 07:17 13:53 17:25 20:22 21:33
Monday 2019-09-09 06:05 07:18 13:53 17:23 20:20 21:31
Tuesday 2019-09-10 06:06 07:20 13:53 17:22 20:18 21:28
Wednesday 2019-09-11 06:08 07:21 13:52 17:21 20:16 21:26
Thursday 2019-09-12 06:10 07:22 13:52 17:19 20:14 21:24
Friday 2019-09-13 06:11 07:24 13:52 17:18 20:12 21:21
Saturday 2019-09-14 06:13 07:25 13:51 17:16 20:10 21:19
Sunday 2019-09-15 06:14 07:27 13:51 17:15 20:07 21:17
Monday 2019-09-16 06:16 07:28 13:51 17:13 20:05 21:14
Tuesday 2019-09-17 06:18 07:29 13:50 17:12 20:03 21:12
Wednesday 2019-09-18 06:19 07:31 13:50 17:11 20:01 21:10
Thursday 2019-09-19 06:21 07:32 13:50 17:09 19:59 21:07
Friday 2019-09-20 06:22 07:34 13:49 17:08 19:57 21:05
Saturday 2019-09-21 06:24 07:35 13:49 17:06 19:55 21:03
Sunday 2019-09-22 06:25 07:37 13:48 17:05 19:52 21:01
Monday 2019-09-23 06:27 07:38 13:48 17:03 19:50 20:58
Tuesday 2019-09-24 06:28 07:39 13:48 17:01 19:48 20:56
Wednesday 2019-09-25 06:30 07:41 13:47 17:00 19:46 20:54
Thursday 2019-09-26 06:31 07:42 13:47 16:58 19:44 20:52
Friday 2019-09-27 06:33 07:44 13:47 16:57 19:42 20:50
Saturday 2019-09-28 06:34 07:45 13:46 16:55 19:40 20:47
Sunday 2019-09-29 06:36 07:47 13:46 16:54 19:38 20:45
Monday 2019-09-30 06:37 07:48 13:46 16:52 19:35 20:43
CSS Valide !