Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Paris et ses environs, 75000 - March 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Friday 2019-03-01 06:23 07:33 13:08 15:59 18:36 19:44
Saturday 2019-03-02 06:21 07:32 13:08 16:00 18:38 19:46
Sunday 2019-03-03 06:19 07:30 13:08 16:01 18:40 19:47
Monday 2019-03-04 06:17 07:28 13:07 16:02 18:41 19:49
Tuesday 2019-03-05 06:15 07:26 13:07 16:03 18:43 19:50
Wednesday 2019-03-06 06:13 07:23 13:07 16:04 18:44 19:52
Thursday 2019-03-07 06:11 07:21 13:07 16:05 18:46 19:53
Friday 2019-03-08 06:09 07:19 13:07 16:06 18:47 19:55
Saturday 2019-03-09 06:07 07:17 13:06 16:07 18:49 19:57
Sunday 2019-03-10 06:05 07:15 13:06 16:08 18:51 19:58
Monday 2019-03-11 06:03 07:13 13:06 16:09 18:52 20:00
Tuesday 2019-03-12 06:01 07:11 13:05 16:10 18:54 20:01
Wednesday 2019-03-13 05:59 07:09 13:05 16:11 18:55 20:03
Thursday 2019-03-14 05:57 07:07 13:05 16:12 18:57 20:04
Friday 2019-03-15 05:54 07:05 13:05 16:13 18:58 20:06
Saturday 2019-03-16 05:52 07:03 13:04 16:14 19:00 20:08
Sunday 2019-03-17 05:50 07:01 13:04 16:15 19:01 20:09
Monday 2019-03-18 05:48 06:59 13:04 16:16 19:03 20:11
Tuesday 2019-03-19 05:46 06:57 13:04 16:17 19:04 20:12
Wednesday 2019-03-20 05:44 06:54 13:03 16:18 19:06 20:14
Thursday 2019-03-21 05:41 06:52 13:03 16:19 19:07 20:16
Friday 2019-03-22 05:39 06:50 13:03 16:20 19:09 20:17
Saturday 2019-03-23 05:37 06:48 13:02 16:21 19:10 20:19
Sunday 2019-03-24 05:35 06:46 13:02 16:21 19:12 20:21
Monday 2019-03-25 05:32 06:44 13:02 16:22 19:13 20:22
Tuesday 2019-03-26 05:30 06:42 13:01 16:23 19:15 20:24
Wednesday 2019-03-27 05:28 06:40 13:01 16:24 19:16 20:26
Thursday 2019-03-28 05:26 06:38 13:01 16:25 19:18 20:27
Friday 2019-03-29 05:23 06:35 13:01 16:26 19:19 20:29
Saturday 2019-03-30 05:21 06:33 13:00 16:26 19:21 20:31
Sunday 2019-03-31 06:19 07:31 14:00 17:27 20:22 21:32
CSS Valide !