Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Saint Étienne, 42100 - May 2019 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Wednesday 2019-05-01 05:15 06:31 13:45 17:36 20:51 22:05
Thursday 2019-05-02 05:14 06:30 13:44 17:36 20:53 22:06
Friday 2019-05-03 05:12 06:28 13:44 17:37 20:54 22:08
Saturday 2019-05-04 05:10 06:27 13:44 17:37 20:55 22:10
Sunday 2019-05-05 05:08 06:25 13:44 17:38 20:56 22:11
Monday 2019-05-06 05:06 06:24 13:44 17:38 20:58 22:13
Tuesday 2019-05-07 05:04 06:23 13:44 17:38 20:59 22:15
Wednesday 2019-05-08 05:03 06:21 13:44 17:39 21:00 22:16
Thursday 2019-05-09 05:01 06:20 13:44 17:39 21:01 22:18
Friday 2019-05-10 04:59 06:19 13:44 17:40 21:03 22:19
Saturday 2019-05-11 04:58 06:17 13:44 17:40 21:04 22:21
Sunday 2019-05-12 04:56 06:16 13:44 17:41 21:05 22:23
Monday 2019-05-13 04:54 06:15 13:44 17:41 21:06 22:24
Tuesday 2019-05-14 04:53 06:14 13:44 17:41 21:07 22:26
Wednesday 2019-05-15 04:51 06:12 13:44 17:42 21:09 22:27
Thursday 2019-05-16 04:49 06:11 13:44 17:42 21:10 22:29
Friday 2019-05-17 04:48 06:10 13:44 17:43 21:11 22:31
Saturday 2019-05-18 04:46 06:09 13:44 17:43 21:12 22:32
Sunday 2019-05-19 04:45 06:08 13:44 17:43 21:13 22:34
Monday 2019-05-20 04:43 06:07 13:44 17:44 21:14 22:35
Tuesday 2019-05-21 04:42 06:06 13:44 17:44 21:15 22:37
Wednesday 2019-05-22 04:41 06:05 13:44 17:45 21:16 22:38
Thursday 2019-05-23 04:39 06:04 13:44 17:45 21:18 22:40
Friday 2019-05-24 04:38 06:03 13:44 17:45 21:19 22:41
Saturday 2019-05-25 04:37 06:03 13:44 17:46 21:20 22:43
Sunday 2019-05-26 04:36 06:02 13:44 17:46 21:21 22:44
Monday 2019-05-27 04:34 06:01 13:45 17:47 21:22 22:45
Tuesday 2019-05-28 04:33 06:00 13:45 17:47 21:23 22:47
Wednesday 2019-05-29 04:32 05:59 13:45 17:47 21:23 22:48
Thursday 2019-05-30 04:31 05:59 13:45 17:48 21:24 22:49
Friday 2019-05-31 04:30 05:58 13:45 17:48 21:25 22:51
CSS Valide !