Schedules of the Prayer in France ( Version Beta )

The hours of the prayer of Tours, 37100 - November 2020 - Method : UOIF (12°)

Jour Date Fajr Shuruq Dohr Asr Maghrib Isha
Sunday 2020-11-01 06:31 07:41 12:46 15:14 17:43 18:50
Monday 2020-11-02 06:32 07:43 12:46 15:13 17:41 18:49
Tuesday 2020-11-03 06:33 07:44 12:46 15:12 17:40 18:48
Wednesday 2020-11-04 06:35 07:46 12:46 15:11 17:38 18:46
Thursday 2020-11-05 06:36 07:47 12:46 15:09 17:37 18:45
Friday 2020-11-06 06:37 07:49 12:46 15:08 17:35 18:44
Saturday 2020-11-07 06:39 07:50 12:46 15:07 17:34 18:43
Sunday 2020-11-08 06:40 07:52 12:46 15:06 17:33 18:42
Monday 2020-11-09 06:41 07:53 12:46 15:05 17:31 18:40
Tuesday 2020-11-10 06:43 07:55 12:46 15:04 17:30 18:39
Wednesday 2020-11-11 06:44 07:56 12:46 15:03 17:29 18:38
Thursday 2020-11-12 06:45 07:58 12:46 15:02 17:28 18:37
Friday 2020-11-13 06:46 07:59 12:47 15:01 17:26 18:36
Saturday 2020-11-14 06:48 08:01 12:47 15:00 17:25 18:35
Sunday 2020-11-15 06:49 08:02 12:47 14:59 17:24 18:34
Monday 2020-11-16 06:50 08:04 12:47 14:59 17:23 18:33
Tuesday 2020-11-17 06:52 08:05 12:47 14:58 17:22 18:33
Wednesday 2020-11-18 06:53 08:07 12:48 14:57 17:21 18:32
Thursday 2020-11-19 06:54 08:08 12:48 14:56 17:20 18:31
Friday 2020-11-20 06:55 08:09 12:48 14:55 17:19 18:30
Saturday 2020-11-21 06:57 08:11 12:48 14:55 17:18 18:29
Sunday 2020-11-22 06:58 08:12 12:49 14:54 17:17 18:29
Monday 2020-11-23 06:59 08:14 12:49 14:54 17:16 18:28
Tuesday 2020-11-24 07:00 08:15 12:49 14:53 17:16 18:28
Wednesday 2020-11-25 07:01 08:16 12:49 14:52 17:15 18:27
Thursday 2020-11-26 07:03 08:18 12:50 14:52 17:14 18:26
Friday 2020-11-27 07:04 08:19 12:50 14:51 17:14 18:26
Saturday 2020-11-28 07:05 08:20 12:50 14:51 17:13 18:26
Sunday 2020-11-29 07:06 08:22 12:51 14:51 17:12 18:25
Monday 2020-11-30 07:07 08:23 12:51 14:50 17:12 18:25
CSS Valide !